Social/Behavioral Counselors - Staff Directory

  • School Dept Name Email
    CMO Dallas Well-Being Clarissa Miller CMiller@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Ascend Middle School Natashia Moore nmoore@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Ascend High School Zasmyne Robinson Zrobinson@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Atlas Primary School Jessica Campbell JesCampbell@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Atlas Middle School Anna Carter AnCarter@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Atlas High School Victoria Lloyd VLloyd@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Crescendo Primary School Carla Summers Csummers@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Elevate Primary School Jessica Sorenson JSorenson@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Elevate Middle School Miatta Morgan MMorgan@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Gradus Primary School Venora Johnson VeJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Grand Primary School Catherine Savoie CSavoie@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Grand Middle School Heather Lindstrom HLindstrom@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Grand High School Kristi Price KPrice@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Hampton Primary School Mariah Hood MHood@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Hampton Middle School Kimberly Soto KSoto@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Hampton High School Kiah Wesson kwesson@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Heights Primary School Cynthia Dominguez CDominguez@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Heights Primary School Megan Zigler MZigler @uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Heights Middle School Alexandria Rios ARios@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Infinity Primary School Toni Castillo TCastillo@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Infinity Middle School Jessica Brookshire JBrookshire@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Luna Primary School Danielle Redman DRedman@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Luna Middle School Rachel Phillips RPhillips@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Luna High School Kiara Gaton KGaton@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Meridian Primary School Marjorie Brown MaBrown@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Mighty Primary School Tinisha Samuel TSamuel@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Mighty Middle School Monet Smith MoSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Mighty High School Lindsey Webster LWebster@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift North Hills Primary School Kate Rozo krozo@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift North Hills Middle School Melissa Greenberg MGreenberg@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift North Hills High School Arrione Clarke AClarke@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Pinnacle Primary School Jasmine Mosley jmosley@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Summit Primary School Julie-anne Rose JuRose@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Summit Middle School Shericia Harris SheHarris@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Triumph Primary School Hang Phan hphan@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift White Rock Hills Primary School Lydia Bailiff Lbailiff@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Williams Primary School Dominique Salinas DSalinas@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Williams Middle School Catherine Baggett CBaggett@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Williams High School Karen Giddings KGiddings@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Wisdom Primary School Ashley Dabbs adabbs@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Wisdom Middle School Jeremeka McBride JMcBride@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Wisdom High School Dekeisha Moore-Barrett DMooreBarrett@uplifteducation.org