Social/Behavioral Counselors - Staff Directory

  • School Dept Name Email
    Ascend Ascend Primary Logan Lock LLock@uplifteducation.org
    Ascend Ascend Primary Isabel Sanders ISanders@uplifteducation.org
    Ascend Ascend MS Shericia Harris SheHarris@uplifteducation.org
    Ascend Ascend HS Tiffany Nelson TiNelson@uplifteducation.org
    Atlas Atlas Primary Chandler Pearce CPearce@uplifteducation.org
    Atlas Atlas MS Guadalupe Reveles GReveles@uplifteducation.org
    Atlas Atlas HS Victoria Lloyd VLloyd@uplifteducation.org
    Crescendo Crescendo Primary Carlie Summers CSummers@uplifteducation.org
    Elevate Elevate Primary Summer Semmens SSemmens@uplifteducation.org
    Elevate Elevate MS Miatta Morgan MMorgan@uplifteducation.org
    Elevate Elevate HS Justin Ellis JuEllis@uplifteducation.org
    Gradus Gradus Primary Venora Johnson VeJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Grand Grand Primary Catherine Savoie CSavoie@uplifteducation.org
    Grand Grand MS Sarah Nichols SNichols@uplifteducation.org
    Grand Grand HS Kristi Hutchinson KHutchinson@uplifteducation.org
    Hampton Hampton Primary Mariah Hood MHood@uplifteducation.org
    Hampton Hampton MS Rosilyn Cason RCason@uplifteducation.org
    Hampton Hampton HS Keeayla Jones KeJones@uplifteducation.org
    Heights Primary Heights Primary Cynthia Dominguez CDominguez@uplifteducation.org
    Heights Primary Heights Primary Dreux Jordan DJordan@uplifteducation.org
    Heights Secondary Heights MS Gabby Garcia GaGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Heights Secondary Heights HS Vanessa Magana VMagana@uplifteducation.org
    Infinity Infinity Primary Kimberly Devoz KDevoz@uplifteducation.org
    Infinity Infinity MS Jessica Brookshire JBrookshire@uplifteducation.org
    Infinity Infinity HS Tajah Russell TRussell@uplifteducation.org
    Luna Primary Luna Primary Adriana Villegas AdVillegas@uplifteducation.org
    Luna Secondary Luna MS Molly Goldman MGoldman@uplifteducation.org
    Luna Secondary Luna HS Stephanie Jorge SJorge@uplifteducation.org
    Meridian Meridian Primary Bethany Brown BeBrown@uplifteducation.org
    Mighty Mighty Primary Alejandro Avila AAvila@uplifteducation.org
    Mighty Mighty MS Allyson Jenkins AJenkins@uplifteducation.org
    Mighty Mighty HS Morgan Perkins MoPerkins@uplifteducation.org
    North Hills North Hills Primary Kate Rozo krozo@uplifteducation.org
    North Hills North Hills MS Melissa Greenberg MGreenberg@uplifteducation.org
    North Hills North Hills HS Christina Sanchez csanchez@uplifteducation.org
    Pinnacle Primary Pinnacle Primary Tia Campbell TCampbell@uplifteducation.org
    Summit Summit Primary Julie-anne Rose JuRose@uplifteducation.org
    Summit Summit MS Taylor Hayes TaHayes@uplifteducation.org
    Summit Summit HS Zachary Meyer ZMeyer@uplifteducation.org
    Triumph Triumph Primary Qiana Oston QOston@uplifteducation.org
    White Rock Hills White Rock Hills Primary Hang Phan hphan@uplifteducation.org
    Williams Williams Primary Britney Aguilar BAguilar@uplifteducation.org
    Williams Williams MS Kiara Gaton KGaton@uplifteducation.org
    Williams Williams HS Mia Sustek MiSustek@uplifteducation.org
    Wisdom Wisdom Primary Ashley Dabbs ADabbs@uplifteducation.org
    Wisdom Wisdom MS Danielle Barnes DBarnes@uplifteducation.org
    Wisdom Wisdom HS Brianna Horton BHorton@uplifteducation.org