• About Student Support Services

    The Department of Student Support Services manages Uplift Education’s wide array of wraparound support programs, mental health and prevention efforts that contribute to the social-emotional health and well-being of all scholars and their families.  The Department also oversees Scholar Discipline and Restorative Practices, as well as Strategic and Community Partnerships, for Uplift Education's network of schools.  The focus of our whole-child approach is to offer a high quality school-based social-emotional experience for scholars, while also assisting families in accessing other social services and resources outside of the school setting which may help foster increased personal and/or family success.  Services available through Uplift Education include professional counseling, prevention programming and guidance lessons, homeless/foster youth support, and crisis response management.  Through external partnerships, we offer trainings designed to prevent child abuse and neglect, teen dating violence, suicide and substance abuse, and bullying, and manage network-wide enrichment programs and afterschool care.

    Click on any of the Student Support Service Program pages to the left to learn more.

Counseling and Prevention Services Leadership Team

  •  
  • Central Management Office
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

Social/Behavioral Counselors - Staff Directory

  • School Dept Name Email
    Uplift Ascend Ascend Primary School Logan Lock LLock@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Ascend Ascend Middle School Shericia Harris SheHarris@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Ascend Ascend High School Zasmyne Robinson ZRobinson@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Atlas Atlas Primary School Jessica Campbell JesCampbell@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Atlas Atlas Middle School Anna Carter AnCarter@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Atlas Atlas High School Victoria Lloyd VLloyd@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift CMO Dallas Well-Being Clarissa Miller CMiller@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift CMO Dallas Well-Being Danielle Redman DRedman@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Crescendo Crescendo Primary School Carlie Summers CSummers@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Elevate Elevate Primary School Jessica Sorenson JSorenson@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Elevate Elevate Middle School Miatta Morgan MMorgan@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Gradus Gradus Primary School Venora Johnson VeJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Grand Grand Primary School Catherine Savoie CSavoie@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Grand Grand Middle School Heather Lindstrom HLindstrom@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Grand Grand High School Kristi Price KPrice@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Hampton Hampton Primary School Mariah Hood MHood@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Hampton Hampton Middle School Rosilyn Cason RCason@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Hampton Hampton High School Keeayla Jones KeJones@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Heights Heights Primary School Cynthia Dominguez CDominguez@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Heights Heights Primary School Dreux Jordan DJordan@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Heights Heights Middle School Gabby Garcia GaGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Heights Heights High School Brianna Horton BHorton@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Infinity Infinity Primary School Kimberly Devoz KDevoz@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Infinity Infinity Middle School Jessica Brookshire JBrookshire@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Infinity Infinity High School Tajah Russell TRussell@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Luna Luna Middle School Molly Goldman MGoldman@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Luna Luna High School Kiara Gaton KGaton@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Meridian Meridian Primary School Marjorie Brown MaBrown@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Mighty Mighty High School Lindsey Webster LWebster@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift North Hills North Hills Primary School Kate Rozo krozo@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift North Hills North Hills Middle School Melissa Greenberg MGreenberg@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift North Hills North Hills High School Arrione Clarke AClarke@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Pinnacle Pinnacle Primary School Jasmine Mosley jmosley@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Summit Summit Primary School Julie-anne Rose JuRose@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Summit Summit Middle School Taylor Hayes TaHayes@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Summit Summit High School Zachary Meyer ZMeyer@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Triumph Triumph Primary School Hang Phan hphan@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift White Rock Hills White Rock Hills Primary School Megan Ziegler MZiegler@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Williams Williams Middle School Catherine Baggett CBaggett@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Williams Williams High School Karen Giddings KGiddings@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Wisdom Wisdom Primary School Ashley Dabbs ADabbs@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Wisdom Wisdom Middle School Jeremeka McBride JMcBride@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Wisdom Wisdom High School Dekeisha Moore-Barrett DMooreBarrett@uplifteducation.org