Uplift Crescendo Faculty List

  • Name Title Dept Email
    Karen Aldridge Academic Director Crescendo Primary School KAldridge@uplifteducation.org
    Jose Aquino Cazares Kitchen Manager II CNP Campus Staff jaquino@uplifteducation.org
    Rebecca Baldwin Primary Art Teacher Crescendo Primary School rBaldwin@uplifteducation.org
    Valerie Banks PS Dean Crescendo Primary School VBanks@uplifteducation.org
    Vanessa Batiste PreK Teacher Crescendo Primary School VBatiste@uplifteducation.org
    Jason Cheeves Custodian Operations JCheeves@uplifteducation.org
    Jamie Cole-Herring 1st Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School JColeHerring@uplifteducation.org
    Keara Criss PreK Teacher Crescendo Primary School KCriss@uplifteducation.org
    Stanecia Curtis Teacher Aide - PreK Crescendo Primary School SCurtis@uplifteducation.org
    Keyana Davis PreK Teacher Crescendo Primary School KeDavis@uplifteducation.org
    Cecili Dunn PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Crescendo Primary School CeDunn@uplifteducation.org
    Debra Flores 2nd Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School DFlores@uplifteducation.org
    Rosa Garcia Kindergarten Teacher Crescendo Primary School RoGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Belinda Green Teacher Aide - PreK Crescendo Primary School BeGreen@uplifteducation.org
    Lacarsha Green SPED Teacher Aide Crescendo Primary School LaGreen@uplifteducation.org
    Maryan Griffith Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Crescendo Primary School MGriffith@uplifteducation.org
    Gabrielle Harris PreK Teacher Crescendo Primary School GHarris@uplifteducation.org
    Jocelyn Haw Kindergarten Teacher Crescendo Primary School JHaw@uplifteducation.org
    Jessica Henry 4th Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School JHenry@uplifteducation.org
    Kyra Horne Teacher Aide - PreK Crescendo Primary School KHorne@uplifteducation.org
    Claynique Howard Teacher Aide - PreK Crescendo Primary School CHoward@uplifteducation.org
    Crystal Kruk 4th Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School CrGutierrez@uplifteducation.org
    Neysha Lopez Castro Primary Spanish Teacher Crescendo Primary School NLopezCastro@uplifteducation.org
    Jacob Malone Operations Director Operations JaMalone@uplifteducation.org
    Deborah Martin Kindergarten Teacher Crescendo Primary School DeMartin@uplifteducation.org
    Marius Martin PS Dean Crescendo Primary School mamartin@uplifteducation.org
    Shairaliz Melendez Leon Family Engagement Coordinator Operations SMelendez@uplifteducation.org
    Daryl Newton 2nd Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School DNewton@uplifteducation.org
    Stephanie Orren 2nd Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School SOrren@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Pacailler Intervention Specialist (Title I) Crescendo Primary School mpacailler@uplifteducation.org
    Stephanie Potier PreK Teacher Crescendo Primary School SPotier@uplifteducation.org
    Jenny Ramirez Duarte PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Crescendo Primary School JRamirezDuarte@uplifteducation.org
    Brad Rego 3rd Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School BRego@uplifteducation.org
    Carlie Summers Social/Behavioral Counselor Crescendo Primary School CSummers@uplifteducation.org
    Victor Toruno Primary Music Teacher Crescendo Primary School VToruno@uplifteducation.org
    Alejandro Trevino PreK Teacher Crescendo Primary School ATrevino@uplifteducation.org
    Laura Troche Cafeteria Worker CNP Campus Staff LTroche@uplifteducation.org
    Amada Urbina Office Manager Operations aurbina@uplifteducation.org
    Jessica Valentine 5th Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School Jevalentine@uplifteducation.org
    Lavanda Vanoy Primary Intervention Specialist (SCE) Crescendo Primary School LVanoy@uplifteducation.org
    Claudia Vasquez Receptionist Operations CVasquez@uplifteducation.org
    Sarah Walker Special Education Teacher Crescendo Primary School SWalker@uplifteducation.org
    Charla White 1st Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School ChWhite@uplifteducation.org
    Ashley Williams Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Crescendo Primary School AsWilliams@uplifteducation.org
    Katina Williams Nurse Health Services KatWilliams@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Wright Teacher Aide - PreK Crescendo Primary School MarWright@uplifteducation.org
    Lyn Yanez Teacher Aide Crescendo Primary School LYanez@uplifteducation.org
    Jonathan Yosten Primary PE Teacher Crescendo Primary School JYosten@uplifteducation.org