Uplift Crescendo Faculty List

  • Name Title Dept Email
    Karen Aldridge Academic Director Primary School KAldridge@uplifteducation.org
    Jose Aquino Cazares Kitchen Manager II CNP Campus Staff jaquino@uplifteducation.org
    Rebecca Baldwin Primary Art Teacher Primary School rBaldwin@uplifteducation.org
    Valerie Banks PS Dean Primary School VBanks@uplifteducation.org
    Vanessa Batiste PreK Teacher Primary School VBatiste@uplifteducation.org
    Giselle Borges Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School GBorges@uplifteducation.org
    Jason Cheeves Custodian Operations JCheeves@uplifteducation.org
    Jamie Cole-herring 1st Grade Teacher Primary School JColeHerring@uplifteducation.org
    Stanecia Curtis Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School SCurtis@uplifteducation.org
    Katherine Figueroa Leon Substitute-Permanent Operations KFigueroaLeon@uplifteducation.org
    Debra Flores 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School DFlores@uplifteducation.org
    Shay Foreman PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Primary School SForeman@uplifteducation.org
    Cinthia Gaona Garza Receptionist Operations CGaonaGarza@uplifteducation.org
    Maryan Griffith Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School MGriffith@uplifteducation.org
    Gabrielle Harris 1st Grade Teacher Primary School GHarris@uplifteducation.org
    Jessica Henry 4th Grade Teacher Primary School JHenry@uplifteducation.org
    Victoria Ingram PreK Teacher Primary School VIngram@uplifteducation.org
    Neysha Lopez Castro Primary Spanish Teacher Primary School NLopezCastro@uplifteducation.org
    Jacob Malone Operations Director Operations JaMalone@uplifteducation.org
    Deborah Martin Kindergarten Teacher Primary School DeMartin@uplifteducation.org
    Shairaliz Melendez Leon Family Engagement Coordinator Operations SMelendez@uplifteducation.org
    Valencia Nealy Kindergarten Teacher Primary School VNealy@uplifteducation.org
    Daryl Newton 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School DNewton@uplifteducation.org
    Stephanie Orren 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School SOrren@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Pacailler PS Dean Primary School mpacailler@uplifteducation.org
    Janea Pierce SPED Teacher Aide Primary School JPierce@uplifteducation.org
    Stephanie Potier PreK Teacher Primary School SPotier@uplifteducation.org
    Larrnecia Razavi 5th Grade Teacher Primary School LRazavi@uplifteducation.org
    Simon Razavi 4th Grade Teacher Primary School SRazavi@uplifteducation.org
    Brad Rego 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School BRego@uplifteducation.org
    Genesis Simon PEIMS Coordinator Operations gsimon@uplifteducation.org
    Carla Summers Behavioral Counselor Primary School Csummers@uplifteducation.org
    Victor Toruno Primary Music Teacher Primary School VToruno@uplifteducation.org
    Alejandro Trevino PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Primary School ATrevino@uplifteducation.org
    Amada Urbina Office Manager Operations aurbina@uplifteducation.org
    Tempestt Venable PreK Teacher Primary School TVenable@uplifteducation.org
    Sarah Walker Special Education Teacher Primary School SWalker@uplifteducation.org
    Courtney Williams PreK Teacher Primary School CouWilliams@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Wright Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School MarWright@uplifteducation.org
    Lyn Yanez Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School LYanez@uplifteducation.org
    Jonathan Yosten Primary PE Teacher Primary School JYosten@uplifteducation.org