Uplift Crescendo Faculty List

  • Name Title Dept Email
    Bridget Aldape Office Manager Operations BAldape@uplifteducation.org
    Karen Aldridge Academic Director Crescendo Primary School KAldridge@uplifteducation.org
    Pamela Alston 4th Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School PAlston@uplifteducation.org
    Jose Aquino Cazares Kitchen Manager CNP Campus Staff jaquino@uplifteducation.org
    Kianga Baldwin Teacher Aide - PreK Crescendo Primary School KBaldwin@uplifteducation.org
    Rebecca Baldwin Primary Art Teacher Crescendo Primary School rBaldwin@uplifteducation.org
    Mahogany Banks Teacher Aide - PreK Crescendo Primary School MaBanks@uplifteducation.org
    Valerie Banks PS Dean Crescendo Primary School VBanks@uplifteducation.org
    Victoria Bell Teacher Aide Crescendo Primary School VBell@uplifteducation.org
    Erica Buffington Special Education Teacher Crescendo Primary School EBuffington@uplifteducation.org
    Sha'Lon Campbell PS Dean Crescendo Primary School scampbell@uplifteducation.org
    Aja Cavitt Nurse Health Services ACavitt@uplifteducation.org
    Jamie ColeHerring Kindergarten Teacher Crescendo Primary School JColeHerring@uplifteducation.org
    Keara Criss PreK Teacher Crescendo Primary School KCriss@uplifteducation.org
    Stanecia Curtis Kindergarten Teacher Crescendo Primary School SCurtis@uplifteducation.org
    Keyana Davis PreK Teacher Crescendo Primary School KeDavis@uplifteducation.org
    Alondra De Robles 2nd Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School ADeRobles@uplifteducation.org
    Cecili Dunn PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Crescendo Primary School CeDunn@uplifteducation.org
    Angel Favors 1st Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School AFavors@uplifteducation.org
    Azucena Flores Kindergarten Teacher Crescendo Primary School AzuFlores@uplifteducation.org
    Debra Flores 2nd Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School DFlores@uplifteducation.org
    Ramsey Ford Teacher Resident Crescendo Primary School RFord@uplifteducation.org
    Shiquan Freeney Teacher Aide - General Ed (Title I) Crescendo Primary School SFreeney@uplifteducation.org
    Rosa Garcia 1st Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School RoGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Belinda Green Teacher Aide - PreK Crescendo Primary School BeGreen@uplifteducation.org
    Gabrielle Harris 1st Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School GHarris@uplifteducation.org
    Jocelyn Haw Kindergarten Teacher Crescendo Primary School JHaw@uplifteducation.org
    Jessica Henry 4th Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School JHenry@uplifteducation.org
    Claynique Howard Teacher Aide - PreK Crescendo Primary School CHoward@uplifteducation.org
    Brandyn Humphries SPED Teacher Aide Crescendo Primary School BHumphries@uplifteducation.org
    Samoiyah Jackson Teacher Aide Crescendo Primary School SaJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Pamela Kendrick Intervention Specialist (Title I) Crescendo Primary School pkendrick@uplifteducation.org
    Crystal Kruk 4th Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School CrGutierrez@uplifteducation.org
    Neysha Lopez Castro Primary Spanish Teacher Crescendo Primary School NLopezCastro@uplifteducation.org
    Jacob Malone Operations Director Operations JaMalone@uplifteducation.org
    Daryl Newton 3rd Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School DNewton@uplifteducation.org
    Stephanie Orren 2nd Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School SOrren@uplifteducation.org
    Kamri Perry 1st Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School KPerry@uplifteducation.org
    Stephanie Potier PreK Teacher Crescendo Primary School SPotier@uplifteducation.org
    Brad Rego 3rd Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School BRego@uplifteducation.org
    Isaac Rico Custodian Operations IRico@uplifteducation.org
    Debbie Rios Attendance Specialist Operations DRios@uplifteducation.org
    Lidia Rios Cook CNP Campus Staff LRios@uplifteducation.org
    Josefina Ruiz Attendance Specialist & Registrar Operations jruiz@uplifteducation.org
    Allison Smith Special Education - Teacher Aide Crescendo Primary School AllSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Ashaunti Smith Family Engagement Coordinator Crescendo Preparatory, Meridian AshSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Carlie Summers Social/Behavioral Counselor Crescendo Primary School CSummers@uplifteducation.org
    Sarah Tofflemire Special Education Coordinator Crescendo Primary School, Meridian Primary School stofflemire@uplifteducation.org
    Victor Toruno Primary Music Teacher Crescendo Primary School VToruno@uplifteducation.org
    Alejandro Trevino PreK Teacher Crescendo Primary School ATrevino@uplifteducation.org
    Laura Troche Cafeteria Worker CNP Campus Staff LTroche@uplifteducation.org
    Maliyah Turner Special Education Teacher Aide Crescendo Primary School MaTurner@uplifteducation.org
    Theartis Turner Custodian Operations TTurner@uplifteducation.org
    Lavanda Vanoy Intervention Specialist (Title I) Crescendo Primary School LVanoy@uplifteducation.org
    Claudia Vasquez Receptionist Operations CVasquez@uplifteducation.org
    Tierah WeltonGates 5th Grade Teacher Crescendo Primary School TWelton@uplifteducation.org
    Charla White PreK Teacher Crescendo Primary School ChWhite@uplifteducation.org
    Chastity Williams MCL Teacher Crescendo Primary School chawilliams@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Wright Teacher Aide - PreK Crescendo Primary School MarWright@uplifteducation.org
    Lyn Yanez Teacher Aide Crescendo Primary School LYanez@uplifteducation.org
    Jonathan Yosten Primary PE Teacher Crescendo Primary School JYosten@uplifteducation.org