Leadership Contact Guidelines

  • We encourage all of our families to reach out to your school's leadership with any questions or issues.  Use this quick reference to know whom to contact:

    • Contact your scholar's teacher for questions regarding:

      • assignments and homework
      • discipline issues
      • grades
    • Contact your school's Director or Dean for any issues that are not resolved by first contacting your scholar's teacher.

    • Contact your school's Managing Director for any issues that are not resolved by your scholar's teacher or the school's Director.


    • Contact the school's main office with questions regarding:

      • car line
      • cafeteria or meal accounts
      • school uniforms
      • medical issues
      • general school polices or procedures
      • powerschool access or passwords

Leadership

  • Directors

    Name Title Dept Email
    Karen Aldridge Academic Director Crescendo Primary School KAldridge@uplifteducation.org
    Jacob Malone Operations Director Operations JaMalone@uplifteducation.org

    Deans

    Name Title Dept Email
    Valerie Banks PS Dean Crescendo Primary School VBanks@uplifteducation.org
    Marius Martin PS Dean Crescendo Primary School mamartin@uplifteducation.org

    Managing Directors

    Name School Email
    Kecia Clark Primary School kclark@uplifteducation.org
    Alan Tolleson Operations atolleson@uplifteducation.org