Uplift Triumph Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Edith Agado Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School EAgado@uplifteducation.org
    Janie Aguilar Health Office Aide Health Services JaAguilar@uplifteducation.org
    Maira Aguilar Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School MAguilar@uplifteducation.org
    Elena Alba 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School EAlba@uplifteducation.org
    Ghadeer Ali 1st Grade Teacher Primary School gali@uplifteducation.org
    Yolanda Alvarez Receptionist Operations YAlvarez@uplifteducation.org
    Nora Apolinar Operations Director Operations NApolinar@uplifteducation.org
    Erika Arana Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School EArana@uplifteducation.org
    Mayra Arriaga PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Primary School MArriaga@uplifteducation.org
    Debreon Bailey Pre-K Teacher (Contractor) Primary School DeBailey@uplifteducation.org
    Jacob Barretto Custodian Operations JBarretto@uplifteducation.org
    Viridiana Batista ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Primary School VBatista@uplifteducation.org
    Victoria Bell Office Manager Operations VBell@uplifteducation.org
    Louis Bertenshaw PS Dean Primary School LBertenshaw@uplifteducation.org
    Whitney Box PreK Teacher Primary School WBox@uplifteducation.org
    Victoria Bryant Academic Director Primary School VBryant@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Burns PreK Teacher Primary School EBurns@uplifteducation.org
    Allure Casiano Urban Teacher Resident (SCE) Primary School ACasiano@uplifteducation.org
    Luvia Castro 5th Grade Teacher Primary School LCastro@uplifteducation.org
    Brittany Chang 4th Grade Teacher Primary School BChang@uplifteducation.org
    Touch Chao-moreno Kitchen Supervisor CNP Campus Staff TMoreno@uplifteducation.org
    Cicely Cox Special Education Coordinator Primary School CicCox@uplifteducation.org
    Mace Cox 5th Grade Teacher Primary School MCox@uplifteducation.org
    Alex Delgado Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School ADelgado@uplifteducation.org
    Ellysia Dierker Intervention Specialist (Title I) - Reading Primary School EDierker@uplifteducation.org
    Malorie Donohue 5th Grade Teacher Primary School MDonohue@uplifteducation.org
    Carolyn Duque PreK Teacher Primary School CDuque@uplifteducation.org
    Nikki Evans Kindergarten Teacher Primary School NEvans@uplifteducation.org
    Emily Fuller 5th Grade Teacher Primary School EFuller@uplifteducation.org
    Steph Gall 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School SGall@uplifteducation.org
    Alina Garcia 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School AliGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Natalie George Special Education Teacher Primary School NGeorge@uplifteducation.org
    Margaret Geraghty Urban Teacher Resident (SCE) Primary School MGeraghty@uplifteducation.org
    Irene Gonzalez Cafeteria Worker I CNP Campus Staff igonzalez@uplifteducation.org
    Patrick Harford Special Education Teacher Primary School PHarford@uplifteducation.org
    Grace Hipps Intervention Specialist (Title I) Primary School GHipps@uplifteducation.org
    Erin Holmden Kindergarten Teacher Primary School EFoster@uplifteducation.org
    Evelyn Huizar Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School EHuizar@uplifteducation.org
    Sonia Huizar PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Primary School shuizar@uplifteducation.org
    Katherine Kennedy 4th Grade Teacher Primary School KKennedy@uplifteducation.org
    Zach Levin 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School ZLevin@uplifteducation.org
    Johnathon Longworth Primary PE Teacher Primary School jlongworth@uplifteducation.org
    Sarah Lopez PS Dean Primary School SLopez@uplifteducation.org
    Azaria Lovelady 4th Grade Teacher Primary School ALovelady@uplifteducation.org
    Editha Magana ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Primary School EMagana@uplifteducation.org
    Chelsea Mangum Urban Teacher Resident (SCE) Primary School ChMangum@uplifteducation.org
    Joseph Meyers Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education Primary School JMeyers@uplifteducation.org
    Emmalee Nikolas Primary Art Teacher Primary School ENikolas@uplifteducation.org
    Yasha Nisttahuz PEIMS Coordinator Operations YNisttahuz@uplifteducation.org
    Kaylen Oneal 1st Grade Teacher Primary School KOneal@uplifteducation.org
    Dakshaben Patel Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School DPatel@uplifteducation.org
    Hang Phan Social/Behavioral Counselor Primary School hphan@uplifteducation.org
    Christy Reynolds Primary Music Teacher Primary School CReynolds@uplifteducation.org
    LoriAnn Richbow ESL Coordinator Primary School LRichbow@uplifteducation.org
    Amy Long Riley Special Education Teacher Aide Primary School AmRiley@uplifteducation.org
    Trina Rovelli PreK Teacher Primary School TRovelli@uplifteducation.org
    Caroline Rubino 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School CRubino@uplifteducation.org
    Alexandra Rutherford Kindergarten Teacher Primary School AlRutherford@uplifteducation.org
    Teresa Salazar Family Engagement Coordinator Operations TSalazar@uplifteducation.org
    Nisha Srinivas 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School NSrinivas@uplifteducation.org
    Evan Timmer 1st Grade Teacher Primary School ETimmer@uplifteducation.org
    Raelee Toliver Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School RaToliver@uplifteducation.org
    Peyton Van Maanen Special Education Teacher Primary School PVanMaanen@uplifteducation.org
    Anna Wheeler Primary Intervention Specialist (SCE) Primary School AWheeler@uplifteducation.org
    Dominick Wilson-Howard SPED Teacher Aide Primary School DoWilson@uplifteducation.org
    David Zuniga Custodian Operations DZuniga@uplifteducation.org