Uplift Triumph Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Triumph Primary School EFoster@uplifteducation.org
    Special Education Teacher Triumph Primary School MFairman@uplifteducation.org
    Intervention Specialist Triumph Primary School AliGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Special Education Teacher Triumph Primary School NSrinivas@uplifteducation.org
    Triumph Primary School TaLewis@uplifteducation.org
    PreK Teacher Triumph Primary School EArana@uplifteducation.org
    Primary Intervention Specialist (SCE) Triumph Primary School CPrioleau@uplifteducation.org
    PreK Teacher Triumph Primary School MArriaga@uplifteducation.org
    Teacher Resident Triumph Primary School BrCardenas@uplifteducation.org
    4th Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School RMoon@uplifteducation.org
    Teacher Aide - General Ed (Title I) Triumph Primary School TTittil@uplifteducation.org
    Kindergarten Teacher Triumph Primary School JCrowder@uplifteducation.org
    Edith Agado Teacher Aide - PreK Triumph Primary School EAgado@uplifteducation.org
    Valarie Alaniz Office Manager Operations VAlaniz@uplifteducation.org
    Ghadeer Ali 1st Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School gali@uplifteducation.org
    Nora Apolinar Operations Director Operations NApolinar@uplifteducation.org
    Erika Arana Dual Language Immersion Teacher Triumph Primary School EArana@uplifteducation.org
    Carmen Ayala Night Custodian Operations CAyala@uplifteducation.org
    Maira Badillo Teacher Aide - PreK Triumph Primary School MBadillo@uplifteducation.org
    Jacob Barretto Custodian Operations JBarretto@uplifteducation.org
    Valerie Belmonte Teacher Resident Triumph Primary School VBelmonte@uplifteducation.org
    Victoria Bryant Academic Director Triumph Primary School VBryant@uplifteducation.org
    Bryanna Cardenas 3rd Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School BrCardenas@uplifteducation.org
    Allure Casiano 3rd Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School ACasiano@uplifteducation.org
    Luvia Castro 5th Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School LCastro@uplifteducation.org
    Touch Chaomoreno Kitchen Supervisor CNP Campus Staff TMoreno@uplifteducation.org
    Jacquelyn Crowder 2nd Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School JCrowder@uplifteducation.org
    Raul De Fex Primary Spanish Teacher Triumph Primary School RDeFex@uplifteducation.org
    Carolyn Duque Kindergarten Teacher Triumph Primary School CDuque@uplifteducation.org
    Druscilla Dyer Special Education Teacher Triumph Primary School DDyer@uplifteducation.org
    Nikki Evans 2nd Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School NEvans@uplifteducation.org
    Malorie Fairman 4th Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School MFairman@uplifteducation.org
    Sandra Fourzan ESL Coordinator Triumph Primary School, WilliaMiddle School High School, WilliaMiddle School Middle School, WilliaMiddle School Primary School sfourzan@uplifteducation.org
    Alina Garcia 2nd Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School AliGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Margaret Geraghty 3rd Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School MGeraghty@uplifteducation.org
    Irene Gonzalez Cafeteria Worker CNP Campus Staff igonzalez@uplifteducation.org
    Yessenia Gonzalez Special Education Teacher Aide Triumph Primary School YesGonzalez@uplifteducation.org
    Kay-Lynn Greene PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Triumph Primary School KGreene@uplifteducation.org
    Legacee Hoyt Teacher Resident Triumph Primary School LHoyt@uplifteducation.org
    Sandra Jackson ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Triumph Primary School SanJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Christean Jones PS Dean Triumph Primary School CJones@uplifteducation.org
    Kourtney Junior 5th Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School KJunior@uplifteducation.org
    Donna Laredo ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Triumph Primary School DLaredo@uplifteducation.org
    Alexis Lopez Substitute-Permanent Triumph Primary School AlLopez@uplifteducation.org
    Tanikwa McGhee Teacher Aide - General Ed (Title I) Triumph Primary School TMcGhee@uplifteducation.org
    Joseph Meyers Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education Triumph Primary School JMeyers@uplifteducation.org
    Rachel Moon 3rd Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School RMoon@uplifteducation.org
    Shamaey Moya Primary PE Teacher Triumph Primary School SMoya@uplifteducation.org
    Sandra Nieto Teacher Resident Triumph Primary School SNieto@uplifteducation.org
    Cesar Ortega Vega 5th Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School COrtegaVega@uplifteducation.org
    Qiana Oston Social/Behavioral Counselor Triumph Primary School QOston@uplifteducation.org
    Celeste Pargas PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Triumph Primary School CPargas@uplifteducation.org
    Dakshaben Patel PreK Teacher Triumph Primary School DPatel@uplifteducation.org
    Emily Perez State Reporting Operations Specialist Operations EmPerez@uplifteducation.org
    Claire Prioleau Intervention Specialist Triumph Primary School CPrioleau@uplifteducation.org
    Alexis Quevedo Attendance Specialist & Registrar Operations AQuevedo@uplifteducation.org
    Neidaly Rodriguez Receptionist Operations NeRodriguez@uplifteducation.org
    Alexandra Rutherford PreK Teacher Triumph Primary School AlRutherford@uplifteducation.org
    Ana Salaz PreK Teacher Triumph Primary School ASalaz@uplifteducation.org
    Teresa Salazar Family Engagement Coordinator Triumph, White Rock Hills TSalazar@uplifteducation.org
    Rafael Sanchez Custodian Operations RSanchez@uplifteducation.org
    Khyati Shah 1st Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School KShah@uplifteducation.org
    Luisana Sierra Teacher Aide - PreK Triumph Primary School LSierra@uplifteducation.org
    Ebony Simmons 2nd Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School EbSimmons@uplifteducation.org
    LaCreshialauri Small Special Education Coordinator Triumph Primary School, WilliaMiddle School Primary School LaSmall@uplifteducation.org
    Dija Sparks Teacher Aide - General Ed (Title I) Triumph Primary School DSparks@uplifteducation.org
    Nisha Srinivas PS Dean Triumph Primary School NSrinivas@uplifteducation.org
    Blake Studstill Special Education Teacher Triumph Primary School BStudstill@uplifteducation.org
    Cesar Teurel Night Custodian Operations CTeurel@uplifteducation.org
    Evan Timmer Intervention Specialist (Title III) Triumph Primary School ETimmer@uplifteducation.org
    Mariela Torres Teacher Aide - PreK Triumph Primary School MaTorres@uplifteducation.org
    Melanie Torres Teacher Aide - PreK Triumph Primary School MeTorres@uplifteducation.org
    Benjamin Vela 4th Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School BVela@uplifteducation.org
    Ruth Vela 1st Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School rvela@uplifteducation.org
    Deirdra Washington Primary Art Teacher Triumph Primary School DeWashington@uplifteducation.org