Uplift Triumph Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Edith Agado Teacher Aide - PreK Triumph Primary School EAgado@uplifteducation.org
    Janie Aguilar Health Office Aide Health Services JaAguilar@uplifteducation.org
    Maira Aguilar Teacher Aide - PreK Triumph Primary School MAguilar@uplifteducation.org
    Meagan Aguirre Dallas College Resident Triumph Primary School MAguirre@uplifteducation.org
    Elena Alba PreK Teacher Triumph Primary School EAlba@uplifteducation.org
    Ghadeer Ali 1st Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School gali@uplifteducation.org
    Nora Apolinar Operations Director Operations NApolinar@uplifteducation.org
    Jean Aponte Garcia Primary Spanish Teacher Triumph Primary School JAponteGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Mayra Arriaga PreK Teacher Triumph Primary School MArriaga@uplifteducation.org
    Jaylin Bailey Urban Teacher Resident (SCE) Triumph Primary School JBailey@uplifteducation.org
    Valeria Barcenas PEIMS Coordinator Operations VBarcenas@uplifteducation.org
    Jacob Barretto Custodian Operations JBarretto@uplifteducation.org
    Viridiana Batista ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Triumph Primary School VBatista@uplifteducation.org
    Victoria Bell Office Manager Operations VBell@uplifteducation.org
    Louis Bertenshaw PS Dean Triumph Primary School LBertenshaw@uplifteducation.org
    Victoria Bryant Academic Director Triumph Primary School VBryant@uplifteducation.org
    Allure Casiano 2nd Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School ACasiano@uplifteducation.org
    Luvia Castro 5th Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School LCastro@uplifteducation.org
    Touch Chao-moreno Kitchen Supervisor CNP Campus Staff TMoreno@uplifteducation.org
    Cicely Cox Special Education Coordinator Triumph Primary School CicCox@uplifteducation.org
    Mace Cox 4th Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School MCox@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Davila Teacher Resident Triumph Primary School MDavila@uplifteducation.org
    Alex Delgado Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Triumph Primary School ADelgado@uplifteducation.org
    Ellysia Dierker Intervention Specialist (Title I) - Reading Triumph Primary School EDierker@uplifteducation.org
    Carolyn Duque PreK Teacher Triumph Primary School CDuque@uplifteducation.org
    Nikki Evans Kindergarten Teacher Triumph Primary School NEvans@uplifteducation.org
    Malorie Fairman 5th Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School MFairman@uplifteducation.org
    Alina Garcia 2nd Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School AliGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Margaret Geraghty 2nd Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School MGeraghty@uplifteducation.org
    Cynthia Gonzalez ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Triumph Primary School CGonzalez@uplifteducation.org
    Irene Gonzalez Cafeteria Worker CNP Campus Staff igonzalez@uplifteducation.org
    Yessenia Gonzalez Special Education Teacher Aide Triumph Primary School YesGonzalez@uplifteducation.org
    Laryn Hall Dallas College Resident Triumph Primary School LaHall@uplifteducation.org
    Erin Holmden Kindergarten Teacher Triumph Primary School EFoster@uplifteducation.org
    Evelyn Huizar Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Triumph Primary School EHuizar@uplifteducation.org
    Sonia Huizar PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Triumph Primary School shuizar@uplifteducation.org
    Christean Jones PS Dean Triumph Primary School CJones@uplifteducation.org
    Katherine Kennedy 5th Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School KKennedy@uplifteducation.org
    Zach Levin 3rd Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School ZLevin@uplifteducation.org
    Mallory Long Teacher Resident Triumph Primary School MLong@uplifteducation.org
    Johnathon Longworth Primary PE Teacher Triumph Primary School jlongworth@uplifteducation.org
    Alexis Lopez Substitute-Permanent Operations AlLopez@uplifteducation.org
    Azaria Lovelady 4th Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School ALovelady@uplifteducation.org
    Chelsea Mangum 4th Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School ChMangum@uplifteducation.org
    Joseph Meyers Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education Triumph Primary School JMeyers@uplifteducation.org
    Kaylen Oneal 1st Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School KOneal@uplifteducation.org
    Dakshaben Patel Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Triumph Primary School DPatel@uplifteducation.org
    Hang Phan Social/Behavioral Counselor Triumph Primary School hphan@uplifteducation.org
    Christy Reynolds Primary Music Teacher Triumph Primary School CReynolds@uplifteducation.org
    LoriAnn Richbow ESL Coordinator Ascend Primary School LRichbow@uplifteducation.org
    Amy Long Riley Special Education Teacher Triumph Primary School AmRiley@uplifteducation.org
    Alexandra Rutherford Kindergarten Teacher Triumph Primary School AlRutherford@uplifteducation.org
    Teresa Salazar Family Engagement Coordinator Operations TSalazar@uplifteducation.org
    Nisha Srinivas 3rd Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School NSrinivas@uplifteducation.org
    Taylor Thompson 3rd Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School TaThompson@uplifteducation.org
    Evan Timmer 1st Grade Teacher Triumph Primary School ETimmer@uplifteducation.org
    Raelee Toliver Teacher Aide - PreK Triumph Primary School RaToliver@uplifteducation.org
    Peyton Van Maanen Special Education Teacher Triumph Primary School PVanMaanen@uplifteducation.org
    Anna Wheeler Primary Intervention Specialist (SCE) Triumph Primary School AWheeler@uplifteducation.org
    Emmalee Whitaker Primary Art Teacher Triumph Primary School EmWhitaker@uplifteducation.org
    Annette Wingo Special Education Teacher Triumph Primary School AWingo@uplifteducation.org