Leadership Contact Guidelines

  • We encourage all of our families to reach out to your school's leadership with any questions or issues.  Use this quick reference to know whom to contact:

    • Contact your scholar's teacher for questions regarding:

      • assignments and homework
      • discipline issues
      • grades
    • Contact your school's Director or Dean for any issues that are not resolved by first contacting your scholar's teacher.

    • Contact your school's Managing Director for any issues that are not resolved by your scholar's teacher or the school's Director.


    • Contact the school's main office with questions regarding:

      • car line
      • cafeteria or meal accounts
      • school uniforms
      • medical issues
      • general school polices or procedures
      • powerschool access or passwords

School Leadership Team

  • Directors

    Name Title Dept Email
    Alyssa Biasetti Operations Director Operations ABiasetti@uplifteducation.org
    Raquel Galvan Academic Director Wisdom High School RGalvan@uplifteducation.org
    Bernadette HallCuaron Academic Director Wisdom Primary School BHall@uplifteducation.org
    Barry Sapp Academic Director Wisdom Middle School BSapp@uplifteducation.org

    Deans

    Name Title Dept Email
    Simone Dumas HS Dean Wisdom High School SDumas@uplifteducation.org
    Jacoreya Lloyd PS Dean Wisdom Primary School JLloyd@uplifteducation.org
    Marshall Myers PS Dean Wisdom Primary School MMyers@uplifteducation.org
    Janique Robinson Dean of College Prep Wisdom High School JaRobinson@uplifteducation.org
    Chan Smith HS Dean Wisdom High School ChanSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Brandon Walker MS Dean Wisdom Middle School brwalker@uplifteducation.org
    Tryphena Williams MS Dean Wisdom Middle School TryWilliams@uplifteducation.org

    Managing Directors

    Name School Email
    Jorge Alcala Operations jalcala@uplifteducation.org
    Mauricio Dominguez High School mdominguez@uplifteducation.org
    Mauricio Dominguez Middle School KenJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Priscilla Parhms Primary School HMensah@uplifteducation.org