Leadership

  • Directors

    Name Title Dept Email
    Carlos De La Garza Operations Director Operations cdelagarza@uplifteducation.org
    Abe Flores Academic Director Atlas Primary School AbeFlores@uplifteducation.org
    Cody Meador Academic Director Atlas Middle School CMeador@uplifteducation.org
    Jordan Pratt Academic Director Atlas High School JPratt@uplifteducation.org

    Deans

    Name Title Dept Email
    Leshawn Foreman PS Dean Atlas Primary School LForeman@uplifteducation.org
    Adisa Ganic Dean of College Prep Atlas High School aGanic@uplifteducation.org
    Martin Harvey HS Dean Atlas High School MHarvey@uplifteducation.org
    Jill Mckeeman MS Dean Atlas Middle School JMckeeman@uplifteducation.org
    Shawann Russell MS Dean Atlas Middle School SRussell@uplifteducation.org
    Denitra Sanders PS Dean Atlas Primary School DeSanders@uplifteducation.org
    Eric Wynn HS Dean Atlas High School EWynn@uplifteducation.org

    Managing Directors

    Name School Email
    Mauricio Dominguez High School mdominguez@uplifteducation.org
    Kenya Jackson Middle School KenJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Roz McGinty Operations RMcGinty@uplifteducation.org
    Hannah Mensah Primary School HMensah@uplifteducation.org

Leadership Contact Guidelines

  • We encourage all of our families to reach out to your school's leadership with any questions or issues.  Use this quick reference to know whom to contact:

    • Contact your scholar's teacher for questions regarding:

      • assignments and homework
      • discipline issues
      • grades
    • Contact your school's Director or Dean for any issues that are not resolved by first contacting your scholar's teacher.

    • Contact your school's Managing Director for any issues that are not resolved by your scholar's teacher or the school's Director.


    • Contact the school's main office with questions regarding:

      • car line
      • cafeteria or meal accounts
      • school uniforms
      • medical issues
      • general school polices or procedures
      • powerschool access or passwords