Leadership Contact Guidelines

  • We encourage all of our families to reach out to your school's leadership with any questions or issues.  Use this quick reference to know whom to contact:

    • Contact your scholar's teacher for questions regarding:

      • assignments and homework
      • discipline issues
      • grades
    • Contact your school's Director or Dean for any issues that are not resolved by first contacting your scholar's teacher.

    • Contact your school's Managing Director for any issues that are not resolved by your scholar's teacher or the school's Director.


    • Contact the school's main office with questions regarding:

      • car line
      • cafeteria or meal accounts
      • school uniforms
      • medical issues
      • general school polices or procedures
      • powerschool access or passwords

School Leadership Team

  • Directors

    Name Title Dept Email
    Ahjani Fuller Academic Director Hampton High School AFuller@uplifteducation.org
    Chataqua Mangum Academic Director Hampton Primary School CMangum@uplifteducation.org
    Byron Walker Operations Director Operations ByWalker@uplifteducation.org
    Jeremy Yager Academic Director Hampton Middle School JYager@uplifteducation.org

    Deans

    Name Title Dept Email
    Ashlee Hawkins MS Dean Hampton Middle School AHawkins@uplifteducation.org
    Britt Johnson PS Dean Hampton Primary School BriJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Brittany Murrell PS Dean Hampton Primary School BMurrell@uplifteducation.org
    Jonathan Pena HS Dean Hampton High School jopena@uplifteducation.org
    Anita Scott MS Dean Hampton Middle School AnScott@uplifteducation.org
    Shaun Thompson Dean of College Prep Hampton High School sThompson@uplifteducation.org
    Krissy Watson HS Dean Hampton High School KWatson@uplifteducation.org

    Managing Directors

    Name School Email
    Jorge Alcala Operations jalcala@uplifteducation.org
    Kecia Clark Primary School kclark@uplifteducation.org
    Karen Evans High School kEvans@uplifteducation.org
    William Stubbs Middle School WStubbs@uplifteducation.org