Uplift White Rock Hills Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    View WRH Staff "Facebook"

    Go To School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Kenneth Allan Primary Technology Teacher Primary School KAllan@uplifteducation.org
    Anna Angel Office Manager Operations aangel@uplifteducation.org
    Danae Austin Urban Teacher Resident (SCE) Primary School DAustin@uplifteducation.org
    Carla Beltran PEIMS Coordinator Operations CBeltran@uplifteducation.org
    Mesha Benton 4th Grade Teacher Primary School MeBenton@uplifteducation.org
    Taylor Bonny 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School TBonny@uplifteducation.org
    Caroline Caponi 1st Grade Teacher Primary School CCaponi@uplifteducation.org
    Yolanda Cardoso Cafeteria Worker I CNP Campus Staff ycardoso@uplifteducation.org
    Daphney Castillo Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School DaCastillo@uplifteducation.org
    Courtney Chivers 4th Grade Teacher Primary School CChivers@uplifteducation.org
    Melissa Cole 4th Grade Teacher Primary School MCole@uplifteducation.org
    Loren Colman Academic Director Primary School lcolman@uplifteducation.org
    Gloria Decena Family Engagement Coordinator Operations GDecena@uplifteducation.org
    Bailey Forkner 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School BForkner@uplifteducation.org
    Susan Garcia Health Office Aide Health Services SuGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Megan Golly 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School MGolly@uplifteducation.org
    Yesenia Gonzalez Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School YeGonzalez@uplifteducation.org
    Daija Graves Kindergarten Teacher Primary School DGraves@uplifteducation.org
    Juannicia Greer 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School JGreer@uplifteducation.org
    Patty Gutierrez Operations Director Operations PGutierrez@uplifteducation.org
    Laura Hernandez Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School lahernandez@uplifteducation.org
    Cortrinia Holly Toliver Primary Technology Teacher Primary School ctoliver@uplifteducation.org
    Ricardo Hope 5th Grade Teacher Primary School RHope@uplifteducation.org
    Emilie Houck 5th Grade Teacher Primary School EHouck@uplifteducation.org
    Lebreon Jackson 1st Grade Teacher Primary School LeJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Christean Jones Special Education Teacher Primary School CJones@uplifteducation.org
    Kristin Keener Urban Teacher Resident (SCE) Primary School KKeener@uplifteducation.org
    Felita King Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education Primary School FKing@uplifteducation.org
    Chelsea Lee 5th Grade Teacher Primary School CLee@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Leung Kindergarten Teacher Primary School ELeung@uplifteducation.org
    Frances Maisonet-Hernandez PS Dean Primary School FMaisonet@uplifteducation.org
    Misty Manivath Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education Primary School MManivath@uplifteducation.org
    Rachel Maxwell Urban Teacher Resident (SCE) Primary School RMaxwell@uplifteducation.org
    Kailee McCall Intervention Specialist (Title I) Primary School KMcCall@uplifteducation.org
    Allyson Mccullor Primary Art Teacher Primary School AMccullor@uplifteducation.org
    Kezlyn Milliner 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School KeMilliner@uplifteducation.org
    Lauren Moberly 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School LMoberly@uplifteducation.org
    Marissa Morehead-lynch 4th Grade Teacher Primary School MMorehead-lynch@uplifteducation.org
    Sandra Moreno Kitchen Supervisor CNP Campus Staff smoreno@uplifteducation.org
    Cynthia Nixon 1st Grade Teacher Primary School CNixon@uplifteducation.org
    Carly Ortega Intervention Specialist (Title I) Primary School COrtega@uplifteducation.org
    Briana Parnell Intervention Specialist (Title III) Primary School bparnell@uplifteducation.org
    Jen Quilty 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School JQuilty@uplifteducation.org
    Julie Ramos Receptionist Operations JuRamos@uplifteducation.org
    Michele Richardson 5th Grade Teacher Primary School MiRichardson@uplifteducation.org
    Sophia Roberson PS Dean Primary School SRoberson@uplifteducation.org
    Martha Salinas Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education Primary School MarSalinas@uplifteducation.org
    Amanda Schneck Primary Intervention Specialist (SCE) Primary School ASchneck@uplifteducation.org
    Simone Slater Kindergarten Teacher Primary School SSlater@uplifteducation.org
    Blake Studstill Special Education Teacher Primary School BStudstill@uplifteducation.org
    Destiny Tambouris 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School DTambouris@uplifteducation.org
    Susan Tyler Special Education Teacher Primary School STyler@uplifteducation.org
    Pamela Valencia Attendance Coordinator Operations PValencia@uplifteducation.org
    Selina Valles 1st Grade Teacher Primary School SValles@uplifteducation.org
    Maggie Vazquez Pre-K Teacher (Contractor) Primary School MVazquezRivera@uplifteducation.org
    Leni Wagers Primary PE Teacher Primary School LWagers@uplifteducation.org
    Nia West Urban Teacher Resident (SCE) Primary School NWest@uplifteducation.org
    Braulio Zuniga Custodian Operations BrZuniga@uplifteducation.org