Uplift White Rock Hills Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    View WRH Staff "Facebook"

    Go To School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Kenneth Allan Primary Spanish Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School KAllan@uplifteducation.org
    Krystle Arrington 2nd Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School KArrington@uplifteducation.org
    Danae Austin 1st Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School DAustin@uplifteducation.org
    Ailin Banegas Teacher Aide - PreK White Rock Hills Primary School ABanegas@uplifteducation.org
    Azul Barajas Texas Tech Resident White Rock Hills Primary School AzBarajas@uplifteducation.org
    Mesha Benton 4th Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School MeBenton@uplifteducation.org
    Brooke Brueggemeyer Primary Special Education Teacher (IDEA B) White Rock Hills Primary School BBrueggemeyer@uplifteducation.org
    Caroline Caponi 1st Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School CCaponi@uplifteducation.org
    Yolanda Cardoso Cafeteria Worker CNP Campus Staff ycardoso@uplifteducation.org
    Daphney Castillo Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) White Rock Hills Primary School DaCastillo@uplifteducation.org
    Jasmine Clark 4th Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School JClark@uplifteducation.org
    Madeleine Coenen 5th Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School MCoenen@uplifteducation.org
    Melissa Cole 4th Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School MCole@uplifteducation.org
    Loren Colman Academic Director White Rock Hills Primary School lcolman@uplifteducation.org
    Douglas Daly Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education White Rock Hills Primary School DDaly@uplifteducation.org
    Gloria Decena Family Engagement Coordinator Operations GDecena@uplifteducation.org
    Asara Duckworth Special Education Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School ADuckworth@uplifteducation.org
    Katherine Flannery Kindergarten Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School KFlannery@uplifteducation.org
    Bailey Forkner 3rd Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School BForkner@uplifteducation.org
    Susan Garcia Health Office Aide Health Services SuGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Yesenia Gonzalez Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) White Rock Hills Primary School YeGonzalez@uplifteducation.org
    Raven Gooden Teacher Aide - PreK White Rock Hills Primary School RGooden@uplifteducation.org
    Juannicia Greer 3rd Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School JGreer@uplifteducation.org
    Lucero Gutierrez Kindergarten Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School lgutierrez@uplifteducation.org
    Patty Gutierrez Operations Director Operations PGutierrez@uplifteducation.org
    Jesus Guzman Attendance Coordinator Operations JGuzman@uplifteducation.org
    Laura Hernandez Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) White Rock Hills Primary School lahernandez@uplifteducation.org
    Cortrinia Holly Toliver Primary Technology Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School ctoliver@uplifteducation.org
    Emilie Houck 5th Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School EHouck@uplifteducation.org
    Stephanie Isaac Texas Tech Resident White Rock Hills Primary School SIsaac@uplifteducation.org
    Lebreon Jackson 1st Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School LeJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Miaya Johnson 1st Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School MiaJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Mikaela Johnson Kindergarten Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School MiJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Markus Julien Dallas College Resident White Rock Hills Primary School MJulien@uplifteducation.org
    Kristin Keener Special Education Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School KKeener@uplifteducation.org
    Felita King Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education White Rock Hills Primary School FKing@uplifteducation.org
    La Shannon Maiden-coleman PS Dean White Rock Hills Primary School LMaidenColeman@uplifteducation.org
    Frances Maisonet-Hernandez PS Dean White Rock Hills Primary School FMaisonet@uplifteducation.org
    Rachel Maxwell 2nd Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School RMaxwell@uplifteducation.org
    Kailee McCall Intervention Specialist (Title I) White Rock Hills Primary School KMcCall@uplifteducation.org
    Rachel McCann PreK Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School rmccann@uplifteducation.org
    Allyson Mccullor Primary Art Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School AMccullor@uplifteducation.org
    Kezlyn Milliner 2nd Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School KeMilliner@uplifteducation.org
    Zaray Morales Pre-K Teacher (Contractor) White Rock Hills Primary School ZMorales@uplifteducation.org
    Sandra Moreno Kitchen Supervisor CNP Campus Staff smoreno@uplifteducation.org
    arcenia nava 2nd Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School anava@uplifteducation.org
    Meagan Nicholson 4th Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School MCatchings@uplifteducation.org
    Cynthia Nixon 3rd Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School CNixon@uplifteducation.org
    Carly Ortega Intervention Specialist (Title I) White Rock Hills Primary School COrtega@uplifteducation.org
    Briana Parnell Intervention Specialist (Title III) White Rock Hills Primary School bparnell@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Pena Receptionist Operations MPena@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Pena Receptionist Operations MaPena@uplifteducation.org
    Shateria Phillips Substitute-Permanent Operations ShPhillips@uplifteducation.org
    Julie Ramos Office Manager Operations JuRamos@uplifteducation.org
    Eddie Salazar Custodian Operations EdSalazar@uplifteducation.org
    Martha Salinas Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education White Rock Hills Primary School MarSalinas@uplifteducation.org
    Amanda Schneck Primary Intervention Specialist (SCE) White Rock Hills Primary School ASchneck@uplifteducation.org
    Genesis Simon PEIMS Coordinator Operations gsimon@uplifteducation.org
    Simone Slater Kindergarten Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School SSlater@uplifteducation.org
    Ally Smerechniak PreK Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School ASmerechniak@uplifteducation.org
    Blake Studstill Special Education Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School BStudstill@uplifteducation.org
    Porcia Tutton Special Education Coordinator White Rock Hills Primary School PTutton@uplifteducation.org
    Pamela Valencia PreK Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School PValencia@uplifteducation.org
    Leni Wagers Primary PE Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School LWagers@uplifteducation.org
    Nia West 5th Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School NWest@uplifteducation.org
    Dominick Wilson-Howard SPED Teacher Aide White Rock Hills Primary School DoWilson@uplifteducation.org
    Shannan Wynn 5th Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School SWynn@uplifteducation.org
    Percy Young Teacher Aide - PreK White Rock Hills Primary School PYoung@uplifteducation.org
    Megan Ziegler Social/Behavioral Counselor White Rock Hills Primary School MZiegler@uplifteducation.org
    Braulio Zuniga Custodian Operations BrZuniga@uplifteducation.org