Uplift White Rock Hills Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    Go To School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Primary Intervention Specialist (SCE) White Rock Hills Primary School lgutierrez@uplifteducation.org
    Primary Intervention Specialist (SCE) White Rock Hills Primary School JGreer@uplifteducation.org
    White Rock Hills Primary School CHolloway@uplifteducation.org
    Urban Teacher Resident (SCE) White Rock Hills Primary School AHaywood@uplifteducation.org
    Kenneth Allan Primary Spanish Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School KAllan@uplifteducation.org
    Jocelyn Alvarado 1st Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School JoAlvarado@uplifteducation.org
    Mayra Arriaga Dual Language Immersion Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School MArriaga@uplifteducation.org
    Danae Austin 1st Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School DAustin@uplifteducation.org
    Lourdes Avila Receptionist Operations LoAvila@uplifteducation.org
    Ailin Banegas Teacher Aide - PreK White Rock Hills Primary School ABanegas@uplifteducation.org
    Christie Beckham 4th Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School CBeckham@uplifteducation.org
    Mesha Benton 5th Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School MeBenton@uplifteducation.org
    Yadira Bolanos State Reporting Operations Specialist Operations ybolanos@uplifteducation.org
    Yolanda Cardoso Cafeteria Worker CNP Campus Staff ycardoso@uplifteducation.org
    Kelly Cole 2nd Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School KCole@uplifteducation.org
    Melissa Cole 5th Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School MCole@uplifteducation.org
    Katara Crawford Intervention Specialist (Title I) White Rock Hills Primary School KaCrawford@uplifteducation.org
    Asara Duckworth Special Education Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School ADuckworth@uplifteducation.org
    Katherine Flannery PreK Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School KFlannery@uplifteducation.org
    Raven Gooden Teacher Aide - PreK White Rock Hills Primary School RGooden@uplifteducation.org
    Juannicia Greer 3rd Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School JGreer@uplifteducation.org
    Lucero Gutierrez Kindergarten Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School lgutierrez@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Gutierrez Custodian Operations MarGutierrez@uplifteducation.org
    Patty Gutierrez Operations Director Operations PGutierrez@uplifteducation.org
    Jesus Guzman Office Manager Operations JGuzman@uplifteducation.org
    Ariana Haywood PreK Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School AHaywood@uplifteducation.org
    Laura Hernandez Kindergarten Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School lahernandez@uplifteducation.org
    Cortrinia Holly Toliver Primary Technology Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School ctoliver@uplifteducation.org
    Julia Jackson Dallas College Resident White Rock Hills Primary School JuJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Mikaela Johnson Kindergarten Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School MiJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Torina Johnson 1st Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School ToJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Markus Julien 3rd Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School MJulien@uplifteducation.org
    Kristin Keener Special Education Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School KKeener@uplifteducation.org
    Felita King Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education White Rock Hills Primary School FKing@uplifteducation.org
    Caroline Lemon 1st Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School CLemon@uplifteducation.org
    La Shannon MaidenColeman PS Dean White Rock Hills Primary School LMaidenColeman@uplifteducation.org
    Frances MaisonetHernandez PS Dean White Rock Hills Primary School FMaisonet@uplifteducation.org
    Dana Martin Primary PE Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School DaMartin@uplifteducation.org
    Marius Martin Academic Director White Rock Hills Primary School mamartin@uplifteducation.org
    Abigail Martinez PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist White Rock Hills Primary School AMartinez@uplifteducation.org
    Rachel Maxwell 2nd Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School RMaxwell@uplifteducation.org
    Abigail Mayo 3rd Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School AMayo@uplifteducation.org
    omar medel Teacher Aide - PreK White Rock Hills Primary School omedel@uplifteducation.org
    Kezlyn Milliner 2nd Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School KeMilliner@uplifteducation.org
    Zaray Morales Pre-K Teacher (Contractor) White Rock Hills Primary School ZMorales@uplifteducation.org
    Sandra Moreno Kitchen Supervisor CNP Campus Staff smoreno@uplifteducation.org
    Karina Muniz Dallas College Resident White Rock Hills Primary School KMuniz@uplifteducation.org
    Miguel Muniz Dual Language Immersion Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School MMuniz@uplifteducation.org
    Arcenia Nava 2nd Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School ANava@uplifteducation.org
    Meagan Nicholson 4th Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School MNicholson@uplifteducation.org
    Cynthia Nixon Intervention Specialist (Title III) White Rock Hills Primary School CNixon@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Paras Teacher Aide - General Ed (Title I) White Rock Hills Primary School MParas@uplifteducation.org
    Karen Pardo Dallas College Resident White Rock Hills Primary School KPardo@uplifteducation.org
    Hang Phan Social/Behavioral Counselor White Rock Hills Primary School hphan@uplifteducation.org
    Shateria Phillips Teacher Aide - PreK White Rock Hills Primary School ShPhillips@uplifteducation.org
    Janice Ramirez Arce PreK Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School JRamirezArce@uplifteducation.org
    Ashley Reyna 1st Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School AReyna@uplifteducation.org
    Patrisia Robles Cafeteria Worker CNP Campus Staff PRobles@uplifteducation.org
    Evelyn Rosales Dallas College Resident White Rock Hills Primary School ERosales@uplifteducation.org
    Martha Salinas Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education White Rock Hills Primary School MarSalinas@uplifteducation.org
    Selene Salinas Special Education Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School SSalinas@uplifteducation.org
    Krystal Sams 3rd Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School KSams@uplifteducation.org
    Amanda Schneck Intervention Specialist (Title I) White Rock Hills Primary School ASchneck@uplifteducation.org
    Ally Smerechniak PreK Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School ASmerechniak@uplifteducation.org
    Michele Sylvia Kindergarten Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School MSylvia@uplifteducation.org
    Camey Turner 4th Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School CaTurner@uplifteducation.org
    Porcia Tutton Special Education Coordinator White Rock Hills Primary School PTutton@uplifteducation.org
    Pamela Valencia PreK Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School PValencia@uplifteducation.org
    Jessica Valentine Primary Art Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School JesValentine@uplifteducation.org
    Nia West 5th Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School NWest@uplifteducation.org
    Dominick WilsonHoward SPED Teacher Aide White Rock Hills Primary School DoWilson@uplifteducation.org
    Annette Wingo Primary Special Education Teacher (IDEA B) White Rock Hills Primary School AWingo@uplifteducation.org
    Shannan Wynn 4th Grade Teacher White Rock Hills Primary School SWynn@uplifteducation.org
    Percy Young Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education White Rock Hills Primary School PYoung@uplifteducation.org