Uplift Pinnacle Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    2nd Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School gjordan@uplifteducation.org
    Kindergarten Teacher Pinnacle Primary School AShotwell@uplifteducation.org
    Pinnacle Primary School ARollerson@uplifteducation.org
    PreK Teacher Pinnacle Primary School ANjie@uplifteducation.org
    Kindergarten Teacher Pinnacle Primary School KStevenson@uplifteducation.org
    Student Support Specialist Pinnacle Primary School AWashington@uplifteducation.org
    Teacher Resident Pinnacle Primary School ASantiago@uplifteducation.org
    Special Education Teacher Aide Pinnacle Primary School MarTorres@uplifteducation.org
    2nd Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School ACrosby@uplifteducation.org
    Teacher Aide - PreK Pinnacle Primary School JSaenz@uplifteducation.org
    Willie Allen Special Education Teacher Aide Pinnacle Primary School WAllen@uplifteducation.org
    Sylvia Bernalreyes Health Office Aide Health Services SyReyes@uplifteducation.org
    Tia Campbell Social/Behavioral Counselor Pinnacle Primary School TCampbell@uplifteducation.org
    Carlos Castro Custodian Operations CaCastro@uplifteducation.org
    Jessica Castro Teacher Aide - PreK Pinnacle Primary School JCastro@uplifteducation.org
    Samantha Cortez Operations Director Operations SCortez@uplifteducation.org
    Eva Costilla State Reporting Operations Specialist Operations ECostilla@uplifteducation.org
    Ashley Crosby 1st Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School ACrosby@uplifteducation.org
    Candace Davis Primary PE Teacher Pinnacle Primary School CanDavis@uplifteducation.org
    Shawn Felton Custodian Operations SFelton@uplifteducation.org
    Shaquela Ford Academic Director Pinnacle Primary School sford@uplifteducation.org
    Larisa Gomez Junco ESL Teacher Aide Pinnacle Primary School LGomez@uplifteducation.org
    Terrianna Goudy Teacher Aide - General Ed (Title I) Pinnacle Primary School TGoudy@uplifteducation.org
    Demetra Green 5th Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School DeGreen@uplifteducation.org
    LaTosha Green Special Education Teacher Pinnacle Primary School LaTGreen@uplifteducation.org
    Carolina Guzman Primary Spanish Teacher Pinnacle Primary School CGuzman@uplifteducation.org
    Carolyn Halton 4th Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School Chalton@uplifteducation.org
    Ashley Hernandez Teacher Aide - PreK Pinnacle Primary School AsHernandez@uplifteducation.org
    Charlie Holloway PreK Teacher Pinnacle Primary School CHolloway@uplifteducation.org
    Raven Jackson Special Education Teacher Aide Pinnacle Primary School RaJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Taylar Johnson Substitute-Permanent Pinnacle Primary School TJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Glory Jordan 1st Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School gjordan@uplifteducation.org
    DeShundria Kelley PreK Teacher Pinnacle Primary School dkelley@uplifteducation.org
    MaryAnn Litt 4th Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School MLitt@uplifteducation.org
    Genoveva Lopez Dallas College Resident Pinnacle Primary School GLopez@uplifteducation.org
    Jazmin Loza Perez Office Manager Operations jperez@uplifteducation.org
    Leah Malone PS Dean Pinnacle Primary School LMalone@uplifteducation.org
    Alexandria Mann Special Education Teacher Pinnacle Primary School amann@uplifteducation.org
    Davon Mata Dallas College Resident Pinnacle Primary School DMata@uplifteducation.org
    Ana Medina 3rd Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School AMedina@uplifteducation.org
    Brenda Montalvo Teacher Resident Pinnacle Primary School BMontalvo@uplifteducation.org
    Awa Njie Kindergarten Teacher Pinnacle Primary School ANjie@uplifteducation.org
    Carolyn Perez Torres Dallas College Resident Pinnacle Primary School CPerezTorres@uplifteducation.org
    Shreese Phillips 5th Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School SPhillips@uplifteducation.org
    Makayla Preskitt PreK Teacher Pinnacle Primary School, Wisdom Primary School MPreskitt@uplifteducation.org
    Brenda Rangel Guzman Cafeteria Worker CNP Campus Staff BRangelGuzman@uplifteducation.org
    Jessica Saenz PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Pinnacle Primary School JSaenz@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Saenz PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Pinnacle Primary School MaSaenz@uplifteducation.org
    Alanys Santiago Cruz 1st Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School ASantiago@uplifteducation.org
    Annette Shelley Kindergarten Teacher Pinnacle Primary School ashelley@uplifteducation.org
    Alicia Shotwell Intervention Specialist Pinnacle Primary School AShotwell@uplifteducation.org
    Crystal Shreve Intervention Specialist Pinnacle Primary School CShreve@uplifteducation.org
    Lenora Sims Music Teacher Pinnacle Primary School LSims@uplifteducation.org
    James Sneed Primary Music Teacher Pinnacle Primary School JSneed@uplifteducation.org
    Josefina Soto Receptionist Operations JosSoto@uplifteducation.org
    Keisha Stevenson 1st Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School KStevenson@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Torres General Education Teacher Aide Pinnacle Primary School MarTorres@uplifteducation.org
    Janet Trujillo Attendance Specialist Operations JTrujillo@uplifteducation.org
    Rebecca Varela Teacher Aide - PreK Pinnacle Primary School RVarela@uplifteducation.org
    Marilyn Virgen ESL Intervention Specialist Pinnacle Primary School MVirgen@uplifteducation.org
    Timothy Wells 2nd Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School TWells@uplifteducation.org
    Charla Williams Kitchen Supervisor CNP Campus Staff CharlWilliams@uplifteducation.org
    Isadora Williams 3rd Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School IWilliams@uplifteducation.org
    Lanecia Williams Special Education Teacher Pinnacle Primary School LanWilliams@uplifteducation.org