Uplift Pinnacle Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Denise Almanza Teacher Aide - PreK Pinnacle Primary School DAlmanza@uplifteducation.org
    Luis Alvarez Perez Dallas College Resident Pinnacle Primary School LAlvarezPerez@uplifteducation.org
    Zee Batista Family Engagement Coordinator Operations ZBatista@uplifteducation.org
    Sylvia Bernal-reyes Health Office Aide Health Services SyReyes@uplifteducation.org
    Raven Blanton Teacher Aide - PreK Pinnacle Primary School RBlanton@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Cisneros PAR Coordinator Operations ecisneros@uplifteducation.org
    Samantha Cortez Operations Director Operations SCortez@uplifteducation.org
    Candace Davis Primary PE Teacher Pinnacle Primary School CanDavis@uplifteducation.org
    Shawn Felton Custodian Operations SFelton@uplifteducation.org
    Shaquela Ford Academic Director Pinnacle Primary School sford@uplifteducation.org
    Latasha Gary 5th Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School LGary@uplifteducation.org
    Lora Gossett ESL Coordinator Atlas Primary School lgossett@uplifteducation.org
    Terrianna Goudy Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Pinnacle Primary School TGoudy@uplifteducation.org
    Demetra Green 5th Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School DeGreen@uplifteducation.org
    Carolyn halton 4th Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School Chalton@uplifteducation.org
    Tanya Harris Intervention Specialist Pinnacle Primary School TaHarris@uplifteducation.org
    Charlie Holloway PreK Teacher Pinnacle Primary School CHolloway@uplifteducation.org
    Lashunda Jackson 5th Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School LaJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Brittney Johnson 3rd Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School bdennis@uplifteducation.org
    Glory Jordan Kindergarten Teacher Pinnacle Primary School gjordan@uplifteducation.org
    DeShundria Kelley Special Education Teacher Pinnacle Primary School dkelley@uplifteducation.org
    Amy Lopez Teacher Resident Pinnacle Primary School AmLopez@uplifteducation.org
    Leah Malone PS Dean Pinnacle Primary School LMalone@uplifteducation.org
    Alexandria Mann Math Intervention Specialist Pinnacle Primary School amann@uplifteducation.org
    Sandra Mascarenas Garza Primary Spanish Teacher Pinnacle Primary School SaGarza@uplifteducation.org
    Dej Mcdowell Special Education Teacher Aide Pinnacle Primary School DMcdowell@uplifteducation.org
    Robbie Mckinzie Johnson Special Education Coordinator Pinnacle Primary School RobJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Ana Medina 3rd Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School AMedina@uplifteducation.org
    Victor Medrano Custodian Operations VMedrano@uplifteducation.org
    Sandra Moreno PS Dean Pinnacle Primary School samoreno@uplifteducation.org
    Jasmine Mosley Social/Behavioral Counselor Pinnacle Primary School jmosley@uplifteducation.org
    Awa Njie Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Pinnacle Primary School ANjie@uplifteducation.org
    Dora Ortega Cafeteria Worker I CNP Campus Staff dortega@uplifteducation.org
    Shreese Phillips 5th Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School SPhillips@uplifteducation.org
    Makayla Preskitt PreK Teacher Pinnacle Primary School MPreskitt@uplifteducation.org
    Jessy Ramirez Duarte ESL Teacher Aide Pinnacle Primary School JeRamirez@uplifteducation.org
    Monique Richardson Special Education Teacher Pinnacle Primary School MoRichardson@uplifteducation.org
    Jazmin Rodriguez Lopez Attendance Coordinator Operations JRodriguezLopez@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Saenz Teacher Aide - PreK Pinnacle Primary School MaSaenz@uplifteducation.org
    Alicia Shotwell 2nd Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School AShotwell@uplifteducation.org
    Crystal Shreve Intervention Specialist Pinnacle Primary School CShreve@uplifteducation.org
    Lenora Sims Primary Music Teacher Pinnacle Primary School LSims@uplifteducation.org
    James Sneed Substitute-Permanent Operations JSneed@uplifteducation.org
    Keisha Stevenson 1st Grade Teacher Pinnacle Primary School KStevenson@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Villela Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Pinnacle Primary School EVillela@uplifteducation.org
    Marilyn Virgen Intervention Specialist (Title III) Pinnacle Primary School MVirgen@uplifteducation.org
    Arica Washington Student Support Specialist Pinnacle Primary School AWashington@uplifteducation.org
    Susannie Washington Office Manager Operations SuWashington@uplifteducation.org
    Charla Williams Kitchen Supervisor CNP Campus Staff CharlWilliams@uplifteducation.org
    Taylor Winters Special Education Teacher Aide Pinnacle Primary School TWinters@uplifteducation.org