Uplift Pinnacle Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Denise Almanza Attendance Coordinator Operations DAlmanza@uplifteducation.org
    Jennifer Armijo 4th Grade Teacher Primary School JArmijo@uplifteducation.org
    Lex Bailey 1st Grade Teacher Primary School LBailey@uplifteducation.org
    Sylvia Bernal-reyes Health Office Aide Health Services SyReyes@uplifteducation.org
    Tiffany Busby Special Education Teacher Aide Primary School tbusby@uplifteducation.org
    Maia Butler 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School MaButler@uplifteducation.org
    Ruben Caceres Special Education Teacher Primary School RCaceres@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Cisneros PAR Coordinator Operations ecisneros@uplifteducation.org
    Jennifer Cruz ESL Teacher Aide Primary School JCruz@uplifteducation.org
    Candace Davis Primary PE Teacher Primary School CanDavis@uplifteducation.org
    Asara Duckworth Special Education Teacher Primary School ADuckworth@uplifteducation.org
    Shawn Felton Custodian Operations SFelton@uplifteducation.org
    Shaquela Ford Academic Director Primary School sford@uplifteducation.org
    George Freeman Kitchen Supervisor CNP Campus Staff GFreeman@uplifteducation.org
    Latasha Gary 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School LGary@uplifteducation.org
    Lora Gossett ESL Coordinator Primary School lgossett@uplifteducation.org
    Terrianna Goudy Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School TGoudy@uplifteducation.org
    Melisa Guevara Operations Director Operations MGuevara@uplifteducation.org
    Tanya Harris Intervention Specialist Primary School TaHarris@uplifteducation.org
    Abraham Hernandez 1st Grade Teacher Primary School AbHernandez@uplifteducation.org
    Charlie Holloway 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School CHolloway@uplifteducation.org
    Catie Jeffcoat 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School CJeffcoat@uplifteducation.org
    Brittney Johnson 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School bdennis@uplifteducation.org
    Mariama Kurbally Academic Director Primary School mkurbally@uplifteducation.org
    Renee Martinez 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School RMartinez@uplifteducation.org
    Robbie Mckinzie Johnson Special Education Coordinator Primary School RobJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Ana Medina 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School AMedina@uplifteducation.org
    Victor Medrano Custodian Operations VMedrano@uplifteducation.org
    Evette Mendiola Family Engagement Coordinator Operations EMendiola@uplifteducation.org
    Meredith Miles 1st Grade Teacher Primary School MMiles@uplifteducation.org
    Sandra Moreno PS Dean Primary School samoreno@uplifteducation.org
    Jasmine Mosley Social/Behavioral Counselor Primary School jmosley@uplifteducation.org
    Awa Njie Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School ANjie@uplifteducation.org
    Chastity Parnell-Claiborne Student Support Specialist Primary School CParnellClaiborne@uplifteducation.org
    Shreese Phillips 5th Grade Teacher Primary School SPhillips@uplifteducation.org
    Makayla Preskitt Kindergarten Teacher Primary School MPreskitt@uplifteducation.org
    Letha Ray Kindergarten Teacher Primary School LRay@uplifteducation.org
    Ashley Rhodes 4th Grade Teacher Primary School ARhodes@uplifteducation.org
    Monique Richardson Special Education Teacher Primary School MoRichardson@uplifteducation.org
    Graciela Rodriguez Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School GraRodriguez@uplifteducation.org
    Jazmin Rodriguez Lopez Receptionist Operations JRodriguezLopez@uplifteducation.org
    Kristen Sargent Cafeteria Worker I CNP Campus Staff KSargent@uplifteducation.org
    Alicia Shotwell 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School AShotwell@uplifteducation.org
    Crystal Shreve Intervention Specialist Primary School CShreve@uplifteducation.org
    Octavia Silas PS Dean Primary School OSilas@uplifteducation.org
    Lenora Sims Fine Arts Teacher Primary School LSims@uplifteducation.org
    James Sneed Substitute-Permanent Operations JSneed@uplifteducation.org
    Keisha Stevenson 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School KStevenson@uplifteducation.org
    Danita Summers Operations Director Campus Based Operations DaSummers@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Villela Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School EVillela@uplifteducation.org
    Marilyn Virgen Intervention Specialist (Title III) Primary School MVirgen@uplifteducation.org
    Susannie Washington Office Manager Operations SuWashington@uplifteducation.org
    Jessica Wilcoxson Intervention Specialist (Title I) Primary School jwilcoxson@uplifteducation.org
    Taylor Winters Special Education Teacher Aide Primary School TWinters@uplifteducation.org