Uplift Meridian Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Mohamed Abdelrehim Teacher Aide - PreK Meridian Primary School MAbdelrehim@uplifteducation.org
    Mary Barraza Attendance Coordinator Operations MBarraza@uplifteducation.org
    Jay Bias Driver CNP Campus Staff JBias@uplifteducation.org
    Nicondra Brooks Substitute-Permanent Operations NiBrooks@uplifteducation.org
    Marjorie Brown Social/Behavioral Counselor Meridian Primary School MaBrown@uplifteducation.org
    Sharline Bruno Teacher Aide - PreK Meridian Primary School SBruno@uplifteducation.org
    Aliyah Bundage Teacher Aide - PreK Meridian Primary School aBundage@uplifteducation.org
    Cinthia Camacho Calixto Receptionist Operations CCamacho@uplifteducation.org
    Abigail Cano Teacher Aide - Special Education (IDEA B) Meridian Primary School ACano@uplifteducation.org
    Alma Carro Rodriguez 4th Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School ACarroRodriguez@uplifteducation.org
    Lisa Carter Special Education Teacher Meridian Primary School LCarter@uplifteducation.org
    Kimberly Clark 1st Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School KimClark@uplifteducation.org
    Selena Cruz Kindergarten Teacher Meridian Primary School SeCruz@uplifteducation.org
    Senica Cruz Office Manager Operations SCruz@uplifteducation.org
    Natasha Dowden PreK Teacher Meridian Primary School NDowden@uplifteducation.org
    Hal Easter Primary Music Teacher Meridian Primary School HEaster@uplifteducation.org
    De'Shon Edmond Intervention Specialist - Primary Reading (SCE) Meridian Primary School MEdmond@uplifteducation.org
    Jody Elverum Primary Intervention Specialist (SCE) Meridian Primary School JWaltman@uplifteducation.org
    Thania Farias Cafeteria Worker I CNP Campus Staff TFarias@uplifteducation.org
    Raquel Fernandez Cafeteria Worker I CNP Campus Staff RFernandez@uplifteducation.org
    Katherine Figueroa leon Special Education Teacher Aide Meridian Primary School KFigueroaLeon@uplifteducation.org
    Lisa Fisher Teacher Aide - PreK Meridian Primary School LiFisher@uplifteducation.org
    Mark Frazier Student Support Specialist Meridian Primary School MaFrazier@uplifteducation.org
    Priscilla Garcia PS Dean Meridian Primary School PGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Jacqueline Gonzalez Teacher Aide - PreK Meridian Primary School JaGonzalez@uplifteducation.org
    Laci Gray 1st Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School LaGray@uplifteducation.org
    Susan Green Special Education Teacher Meridian Primary School SuGreen@uplifteducation.org
    Denice Hannigan PreK Teacher Meridian Primary School DHannigan@uplifteducation.org
    Tara Hill Kitchen Manager II CNP Campus Staff TaHill@uplifteducation.org
    Lana James Intervention Specialist (Title III) Meridian Primary School LaJames@uplifteducation.org
    Tomlyn James-Taylor Substitute-Permanent Operations ToJames@uplifteducation.org
    Alicia Jones PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Meridian Primary School AlJones@uplifteducation.org
    Pamela Kendrick Intervention Specialist (Title I) - PS ELA/Reading Meridian Primary School pkendrick@uplifteducation.org
    Alexandra Kennedy PreK Teacher Meridian Primary School AKennedy@uplifteducation.org
    Niya Key 2nd Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School NKey@uplifteducation.org
    Tiffany Kirk 3rd Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School TKirk@uplifteducation.org
    Dre Land 3rd Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School DLand@uplifteducation.org
    Lexi Lewis PreK Teacher Meridian Primary School LeLewis@uplifteducation.org
    Jennifer Luhnow 5th Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School JLuhnow@uplifteducation.org
    Shanita Lukalema PreK Teacher Meridian Primary School SLukalema@uplifteducation.org
    Ines Martinez Cook I CNP Campus Staff InMartinez@uplifteducation.org
    Rachael Mcdonald 3rd Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School RaMcdonald@uplifteducation.org
    Nasia Norris 5th Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School NNorris@uplifteducation.org
    Tiffany Outlaw Operations Director Operations TOutlaw@uplifteducation.org
    Victoria Palencia ESL Coordinator Meridian Primary School vpalencia@uplifteducation.org
    Princeston Parks Teacher Aide - General Ed (Title I) Meridian Primary School PParks@uplifteducation.org
    Davidra Patterson Substitute-Permanent Operations DPatterson@uplifteducation.org
    Claudia Payan ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Meridian Primary School CPayan@uplifteducation.org
    Karen Perez Flores Family Engagement Coordinator Operations KFlores@uplifteducation.org
    Ebony Phinisee-Roberts Academic Director Meridian Primary School ERoberts@uplifteducation.org
    Shawn Reid Cafeteria Worker CNP Campus Staff ShReid@uplifteducation.org
    Elida Ruiz Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education Meridian Primary School ERuiz@uplifteducation.org
    Breanna Schweigart ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Meridian Primary School BSchweigart@uplifteducation.org
    Vidya Sethumadhavan PS Dean Meridian Primary School VSethumadhavan@uplifteducation.org
    Edwina Smith PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Meridian Primary School EdSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Kim Smith Teacher Aide - PreK Meridian Primary School KiSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Keiandra Stroud 2nd Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School KeStroud@uplifteducation.org
    Janet Swords PreK Teacher Meridian Primary School JSwords@uplifteducation.org
    Sarah Tofflemire Special Education Coordinator Meridian Primary School stofflemire@uplifteducation.org
    Jacqueline Vallier Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Meridian Primary School JaVallier@uplifteducation.org
    Jacqueline Vallier Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Meridian Primary School jvallier@uplifteducation.org
    Jermarcus Walker Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Meridian Primary School JerWalker@uplifteducation.org
    Andrea Wilson Teacher Aide - PreK Meridian Primary School AndWilson@uplifteducation.org
    Ann Wilson Primary Art Teacher Meridian Primary School anwilson@uplifteducation.org
    Debra Winkley PreK Teacher Meridian Primary School DWinkley@uplifteducation.org
    Valerie Winton 4th Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School VWinton@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Wormley PEIMS Coordinator Operations EWormley@uplifteducation.org