Uplift Meridian Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Primary Art Teacher Meridian Primary School anwilson@uplifteducation.org
    Primary PE Teacher Meridian Primary School VeDeSantiago@uplifteducation.org
    3rd Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School NKey@uplifteducation.org
    3rd Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School DLand@uplifteducation.org
    Mohamed Abdelrehim Teacher Aide - PreK Meridian Primary School MAbdelrehim@uplifteducation.org
    Troylan Allen PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Meridian Primary School TAllen@uplifteducation.org
    Mary Barraza Attendance Specialist Operations MBarraza@uplifteducation.org
    Hailey Barrow Kindergarten Teacher Meridian Primary School HBarrow@uplifteducation.org
    Jay Bias Driver CNP Campus Staff JBias@uplifteducation.org
    Bethany Brown Social/Behavioral Counselor Meridian Primary School BeBrown@uplifteducation.org
    Sharline Bruno Teacher Aide - PreK Meridian Primary School SBruno@uplifteducation.org
    Aurora Cabrera Garcia Custodian Operations AuGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Cinthia Camacho Calixto State Reporting Operations Specialist Operations CCamacho@uplifteducation.org
    Erika Cano Receptionist Operations ECano@uplifteducation.org
    Alma Carro Rodriguez 4th Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School ACarroRodriguez@uplifteducation.org
    Lisa Carter Special Education Teacher Meridian Primary School LCarter@uplifteducation.org
    Kimberly Clark 1st Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School KimClark@uplifteducation.org
    Senica Cruz Office Manager Operations SCruz@uplifteducation.org
    De'Shon Edmond Intervention Specialist (Title I) - PS ELA/Reading Meridian Primary School MEdmond@uplifteducation.org
    Jody Elverum Intervention Specialist Meridian Primary School JWaltman@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Escutia Cafeteria Worker CNP Campus Staff MEscutia@uplifteducation.org
    Mark Frazier Student Support Specialist Meridian Primary School MaFrazier@uplifteducation.org
    Laci Gray 1st Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School LaGray@uplifteducation.org
    Kia Hall Instructional Apprentice Meridian Primary School KHall@uplifteducation.org
    Denice Hannigan PreK Teacher Meridian Primary School DHannigan@uplifteducation.org
    Kent Hayes Substitute-Permanent Meridian Primary School KeHayes@uplifteducation.org
    Tara Hill Kitchen Manager CNP Campus Staff TaHill@uplifteducation.org
    Lacrisha Hulin Special Education Teacher Meridian Primary School LHulin@uplifteducation.org
    Andrea Jackson Teacher Aide - PreK Meridian Primary School AJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Lana James Intervention Specialist (Title III) Meridian Primary School LaJames@uplifteducation.org
    Tomlyn JamesTaylor Substitute-Permanent Meridian Primary School ToJames@uplifteducation.org
    Tiara Johnson Special Education Teacher Aide Meridian Primary School tiarjohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Alicia Jones PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Meridian Primary School AlJones@uplifteducation.org
    Fernando Juanes Martinez Custodian Operations FJuanesMartinez@uplifteducation.org
    Alexandra Kennedy PreK Teacher Meridian Primary School AKennedy@uplifteducation.org
    Niya Key 2nd Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School NKey@uplifteducation.org
    Tiffany Kirk MCL Teacher Meridian Primary School TKirk@uplifteducation.org
    Dre Land 2nd Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School DLand@uplifteducation.org
    Cristina Lara ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Meridian Primary School CLara@uplifteducation.org
    Lexi Lewis PreK Teacher Meridian Primary School LeLewis@uplifteducation.org
    Shawna Lewis 5th Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School ShaLewis@uplifteducation.org
    Jennifer Luhnow MCL Teacher Meridian Primary School JLuhnow@uplifteducation.org
    Ines Martinez Cook CNP Campus Staff InMartinez@uplifteducation.org
    Rachael Mcdonald PreK Teacher Meridian Primary School RaMcdonald@uplifteducation.org
    Lisa Mena PreK Teacher Meridian Primary School LMena@uplifteducation.org
    Nasia Norris 4th Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School NNorris@uplifteducation.org
    Tiffany Outlaw Operations Director Operations TOutlaw@uplifteducation.org
    Davidra Patterson Substitute-Permanent Meridian Primary School DPatterson@uplifteducation.org
    Claudia Payan ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Meridian Primary School CPayan@uplifteducation.org
    Ebony PhiniseeRoberts Academic Director Meridian Primary School ERoberts@uplifteducation.org
    Johan Priego Teacher Aide - Reach Associate (SCE) Meridian Primary School JPriego@uplifteducation.org
    Samantha Roquemore Teacher Aide - PreK Meridian Primary School SRoquemore@uplifteducation.org
    Vidya Sethumadhavan PS Dean Meridian Primary School VSethumadhavan@uplifteducation.org
    Edwina Smith Student Support Specialist Meridian Primary School EdSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Kim Smith Teacher Aide - Reach Associate (SCE) Meridian Primary School KiSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Markeshia Smith PS Dean Meridian Primary School MaSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Keiandra Stroud 3rd Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School KeStroud@uplifteducation.org
    shimeka Taylor Cafeteria Worker CNP Campus Staff shTaylor@uplifteducation.org
    Chantel Turner 1st Grade Teacher Meridian Primary School ChaTurner@uplifteducation.org
    Jacqueline Vallier General Education Teacher Aide Meridian Primary School jvallier@uplifteducation.org
    Jermarcus Walker Teacher Aide Meridian Primary School JerWalker@uplifteducation.org
    Ann Wilson PreK Teacher Meridian Primary School anwilson@uplifteducation.org
    Debra Winkley PreK Teacher Meridian Primary School DWinkley@uplifteducation.org