Uplift Gradus Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Gabrielle Arellano Nurse Health Services garellano@uplifteducation.org
    Shirley Austin Wright Cafeteria Worker CNP Campus Staff SAustinWright@uplifteducation.org
    Krisonda Barge 2nd Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School KBarge@uplifteducation.org
    Jesus Belmonte Operations Director Operations JBelmonte@uplifteducation.org
    Monica Brown Intervention Specialist - Primary Reading (SCE) Gradus Primary School MonBrown@uplifteducation.org
    Vallorie Brown ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Gradus Primary School vbrown@uplifteducation.org
    Francesca Bruno 3rd Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School FBruno@uplifteducation.org
    Seliesha Burns Kindergarten Teacher Gradus Primary School SBurns@uplifteducation.org
    Cecilia Campos Kitchen Supervisor CNP Campus Staff CCampos@uplifteducation.org
    Alicia Cardozo Office Manager Operations ACardozo@uplifteducation.org
    Jolene Castanon Primary Art Teacher Gradus Primary School JCastanon@uplifteducation.org
    Leticia Compian Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Gradus Primary School LCompian@uplifteducation.org
    Trish Cook 4th Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School TrCook@uplifteducation.org
    Yvonne Cooper PS Dean Gradus Primary School YCooper@uplifteducation.org
    Shan Daniels Custodian Operations ShDaniels@uplifteducation.org
    Bridget Ellis Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Gradus Primary School bellis@uplifteducation.org
    Nehemiah Ford PS Dean Gradus Primary School NFord@uplifteducation.org
    David Foster Primary Technology Teacher Gradus Primary School DFoster@uplifteducation.org
    Chermanda Frazier Academic Director Gradus Primary School CFrazier@uplifteducation.org
    Wendy Galvan Teacher Aide - PreK Gradus Primary School WGalvan@uplifteducation.org
    Sylvia Garcia Substitute-Permanent Operations SyGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Sabrina Gomez 3rd Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School SGomez@uplifteducation.org
    Syntyche Green 4th Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School SGreen@uplifteducation.org
    Zena Griffin 5th Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School ZGriffin@uplifteducation.org
    Mary Hawkins ESL Coordinator Gradus Primary School mhawkins@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Hernandez Teacher Aide - PreK Gradus Primary School MHernandez@uplifteducation.org
    Choncee Hewitt 5th Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School CHewitt@uplifteducation.org
    Stephanie Houston PreK Teacher Gradus Primary School SHouston@uplifteducation.org
    Venora Johnson Social/Behavioral Counselor Gradus Primary School VeJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Stephanie Laplace PreK Teacher Gradus Primary School SLaplace@uplifteducation.org
    Emily Lara Dallas College Resident Gradus Primary School EmLara@uplifteducation.org
    Jacoreya Lloyd 1st Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School JLloyd@uplifteducation.org
    Lisa Martin PreK Teacher Gradus Primary School LiMartin@uplifteducation.org
    Kayla McDow PS Dean Gradus Primary School kmcdow@uplifteducation.org
    Courtney Mcfarland 2nd Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School CMcfarland@uplifteducation.org
    Melissa McKnight Teacher Aide - PreK Gradus Primary School MPerkins@uplifteducation.org
    Veronica Monjaraz Teacher Aide - PreK Gradus Primary School VMonjaraz@uplifteducation.org
    April Moore Special Education Coordinator Gradus Primary School ApMoore@uplifteducation.org
    Candice Parhms Intervention Specialist (Title I) - PS Math Gradus Primary School CParhms@uplifteducation.org
    Jamila Patridge General Education Teacher Aide Gradus Primary School JPatridge@uplifteducation.org
    Sherelle Peters 2nd Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School speters@uplifteducation.org
    Sharlynne Roan ESL Coordinator Gradus Primary School SRoan@uplifteducation.org
    Burgundie Roberts Kindergarten Teacher Gradus Primary School BuRoberts@uplifteducation.org
    Angela Rollerson 5th Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School ARollerson@uplifteducation.org
    Olivia Rutledge 4th Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School orutledge@uplifteducation.org
    Mayra Sanchez PEIMS Coordinator Operations masanchez@uplifteducation.org
    Jay Sauls 3rd Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School JSauls@uplifteducation.org
    Annette Shelley Kindergarten Teacher Gradus Primary School ashelley@uplifteducation.org
    Ashaunti Smith PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Gradus Primary School AshSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Shermedria Smith-linnear Intervention Specialist - Primary (211) Gradus Primary School SLinnear@uplifteducation.org
    Jason Soto Custodian Operations JSoto@uplifteducation.org
    Jasmine Staton Special Education Teacher Gradus Primary School JStaton@uplifteducation.org
    Shevette Tate Special Education Teacher Aide Gradus Primary School STate@uplifteducation.org
    Fred Thibodeaux Teacher Aide - Special Education (IDEA B) Gradus Primary School FThibodeaux@uplifteducation.org
    Halonnie Timms Teacher Resident Gradus Primary School HTimms@uplifteducation.org
    Janet Trujillo Attendance Coordinator Operations JTrujillo@uplifteducation.org
    Angelica Varela Dallas College Resident Gradus Primary School AnVarela@uplifteducation.org
    Teresa Varona Family Enrollment Coordinator Operations TVarona@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Velarde Long Term Sub MVelarde@uplifteducation.org
    Leah Weathers Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Gradus Primary School LWeathers@uplifteducation.org
    Timothy Wells 1st Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School TWells@uplifteducation.org
    Rebekah Williams 1st Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School RebWilliams@uplifteducation.org
    Minerva Zuniga Cafeteria Worker CNP Campus Staff MZuniga@uplifteducation.org