Uplift Gradus Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    5th Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School SGomez@uplifteducation.org
    General Education Teacher Aide Gradus Primary School JPatridge@uplifteducation.org
    2nd Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School AConyers@uplifteducation.org
    PreK Teacher Gradus Primary School AsCollins@uplifteducation.org
    Primary Spanish Teacher Gradus Primary School EmLara@uplifteducation.org
    Teacher Aide - PreK Gradus Primary School JCitizen@uplifteducation.org
    Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Gradus Primary School LNava@uplifteducation.org
    PreK Teacher Gradus Primary School SBlevins@uplifteducation.org
    Alejandra Aguilar Family Engagement Coordinator Gradus, Pinnacle Primary School AlAguilar@uplifteducation.org
    Shirley Austin Wright Cafeteria Worker CNP Campus Staff SAustinWright@uplifteducation.org
    Krisonda Barge 3rd Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School KBarge@uplifteducation.org
    Erica BatsonJohnson Special Education Teacher Gradus Primary School EBatsonJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Fatimah Bey Urban Teacher Resident (SCE) Gradus Primary School FBey@uplifteducation.org
    Shauntelle Blevins 1st Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School SBlevins@uplifteducation.org
    Derenda Bradford PreK Teacher Gradus Primary School DBradford@uplifteducation.org
    Monica Brown 5th Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School MonBrown@uplifteducation.org
    Vallorie Brown ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Gradus Primary School vbrown@uplifteducation.org
    Francesca Bruno 5th Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School FBruno@uplifteducation.org
    Seliesha Burns 2nd Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School SBurns@uplifteducation.org
    Cecilia Campos Kitchen Supervisor CNP Campus Staff CCampos@uplifteducation.org
    Alicia Cardozo Office Manager Operations ACardozo@uplifteducation.org
    Jolene Castanon Primary Spanish Teacher Gradus Primary School JCastanon@uplifteducation.org
    Trish Cook 5th Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School TrCook@uplifteducation.org
    Donnamarie Cooper 3rd Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School DoCooper@uplifteducation.org
    Yvonne Cooper PS Dean Gradus Primary School YCooper@uplifteducation.org
    Bridget Ellis Special Education - Teacher Aide Gradus Primary School bellis@uplifteducation.org
    Nehemiah Ford PS Dean Gradus Primary School NFord@uplifteducation.org
    David Foster Primary Technology Teacher Gradus Primary School DFoster@uplifteducation.org
    Wendy Galvan Teacher Aide - PreK Gradus Primary School WGalvan@uplifteducation.org
    Gloria Garcia Receptionist Operations GlGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Deloris Harris 4th Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School DelHarris@uplifteducation.org
    Mary Hawkins ESL Coordinator Gradus Primary School, Hampton Primary School, Pinnacle Primary School, Wisdom Primary School mhawkins@uplifteducation.org
    Renee Hayes Special Education Coordinator Gradus Primary School, Hampton Primary School SHayes@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Hernandez Teacher Aide - PreK Gradus Primary School MHernandez@uplifteducation.org
    Stephanie Houston Grant PreK Teacher Gradus Primary School SHouston@uplifteducation.org
    Jasmine Hudlun Primary PE Teacher Gradus Primary School JHudlun@uplifteducation.org
    Jalyn Jackson 2nd Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School JaJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Cindy Jennings 1st Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School CJennings@uplifteducation.org
    Venora Johnson Social/Behavioral Counselor Gradus Primary School VeJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Tiffany Junior Kindergarten Teacher Gradus Primary School TJunior@uplifteducation.org
    Stephanie Laplace PreK Teacher Gradus Primary School SLaplace@uplifteducation.org
    Emily Lara 2nd Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School EmLara@uplifteducation.org
    Tasia Lewis Teacher Aide - PreK Gradus Primary School TaLewis@uplifteducation.org
    Kayla McDow Academic Director Gradus Primary School kmcdow@uplifteducation.org
    Courtney Mcfarland Kindergarten Teacher Gradus Primary School CMcfarland@uplifteducation.org
    Melissa McKnight Teacher Aide - PreK Gradus Primary School MPerkins@uplifteducation.org
    Tasha Mitchell Nurse Health Services taMitchell@uplifteducation.org
    Veronica Monjaraz Teacher Aide - PreK Gradus Primary School VMonjaraz@uplifteducation.org
    Lina Nava PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Gradus Primary School LNava@uplifteducation.org
    Trianna Owens Contractor Gradus Primary School, Hampton High School, Hampton Middle School, Hampton Primary School TOwens@uplifteducation.org
    Candice Parhms Intervention Specialist (Title I) - PS Math Gradus Primary School CParhms@uplifteducation.org
    Jamila Patridge 4th Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School JPatridge@uplifteducation.org
    Adrian Pinson Attendance Specialist Operations APinson@uplifteducation.org
    Charles Reece 4th Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School CReece@uplifteducation.org
    Sharlynne Roan ESL Coordinator Gradus Primary School, Hampton High School, Hampton Middle School, Hampton Primary School, Heights High School, Heights Middle School, Heights Primary School SRoan@uplifteducation.org
    Burgundie Roberts 3rd Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School BuRoberts@uplifteducation.org
    Jannica Robinson Special Education Teacher Aide Gradus Primary School JanRobinson@uplifteducation.org
    Angela Rollerson 4th Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School ARollerson@uplifteducation.org
    Shermedria Smithlinnear Intervention Specialist (Title I) Gradus Primary School SLinnear@uplifteducation.org
    Lisa Sneed PreK Teacher Gradus Primary School LSneed@uplifteducation.org
    Shevette Tate Special Education Teacher Aide Gradus Primary School STate@uplifteducation.org
    Fred Thibodeaux Special Education Teacher Aide Gradus Primary School FThibodeaux@uplifteducation.org
    Jakiya Wade State Reporting Operations Specialist Operations JWade@uplifteducation.org
    Shenitwa Walker Substitute-Permanent Gradus Primary School ShWalker@uplifteducation.org
    Taylor Walker Operations Director Operations TaWalker@uplifteducation.org
    Leah Weathers SPED Teacher Aide Gradus Primary School LWeathers@uplifteducation.org
    Rebekah Williams Kindergarten Teacher Gradus Primary School RebWilliams@uplifteducation.org
    LaTanya Winter 1st Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School LWinter@uplifteducation.org
    Ashlee Woods 5th Grade Teacher Gradus Primary School AsWoods@uplifteducation.org
    Minerva Zuniga Cafeteria Worker CNP Campus Staff MZuniga@uplifteducation.org