Leadership Contact Guidelines

  • We encourage all of our families to reach out to your school's leadership with any questions or issues.  Use this quick reference to know whom to contact:

    • Contact your scholar's teacher for questions regarding:

      • assignments and homework
      • discipline issues
      • grades
    • Contact your school's Director or Dean for any issues that are not resolved by first contacting your scholar's teacher.

    • Contact your school's Managing Director for any issues that are not resolved by your scholar's teacher or the school's Director.


    • Contact the school's main office with questions regarding:

      • car line
      • cafeteria or meal accounts
      • school uniforms
      • medical issues
      • general school polices or procedures
      • powerschool access or passwords

Leadership

  • Directors

    Name Title Dept Email
    Danielle Alexander Academic Director Grand Primary School DAlexander@uplifteducation.org
    Brady Cooper Academic Director Grand High School BCooper@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Norman Academic Director Grand Middle School ENorman@uplifteducation.org
    Maritza Vasquez Operations Director Operations mvasquez@uplifteducation.org

    Deans

    Name Title Dept Email
    Stephanie Acosta MS Dean Grand Middle School SAcosta@uplifteducation.org
    Valerie Akpan HS Dean Grand High School vakpan@uplifteducation.org
    Alba Alonso PS Dean Grand Primary School aalonso@uplifteducation.org
    Stephani Brown HS Dean Grand High School StBrown@uplifteducation.org
    Samantha Kandoth Dean of College Prep Grand High School skandoth@uplifteducation.org
    Marcus Mercy MS Dean Grand Middle School MMercy@uplifteducation.org
    Kayla Rubac PS Dean Grand Primary School KRubac@uplifteducation.org

    Managing Directors

    Name School Email
    Roz McGinty Operations RMcGinty@uplifteducation.org
    Priscilla Parhms Primary School JefPorter@uplifteducation.org
    William Stubbs High School kEvans@uplifteducation.org
    William Stubbs Middle School WStubbs@uplifteducation.org