Leadership Contact Guidelines

  • We encourage all of our families to reach out to your school's leadership with any questions or issues.  Use this quick reference to know whom to contact:

    • Contact your scholar's teacher for questions regarding:

      • assignments and homework
      • discipline issues
      • grades
    • Contact your school's Director or Dean for any issues that are not resolved by first contacting your scholar's teacher.

    • Contact your school's Managing Director for any issues that are not resolved by your scholar's teacher or the school's Director.


    • Contact the school's main office with questions regarding:

      • car line
      • cafeteria or meal accounts
      • school uniforms
      • medical issues
      • general school polices or procedures
      • powerschool access or passwords

School Leadership Team

  • Directors

    Name Title Dept Email
    Kevin Gonzales Academic Director Mighty Middle School KGonzales@uplifteducation.org
    Bianca Kemp Operations Director Operations BiKemp@uplifteducation.org
    Nanette Smith Academic Director Mighty High School NaSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Christian Woodson Academic Director Mighty Primary School cwoodson@uplifteducation.org

    Deans

    Name Title Dept Email
    Carla Allen MS Dean Mighty Middle School CarAllen@uplifteducation.org
    Jaleel Exson MS Dean Mighty Middle School JExson@uplifteducation.org
    Te Taime Green HS Dean Mighty High School TeGreen@uplifteducation.org
    Jakkia Hollingsworth Dean of College Prep Mighty High School jhollingsworth@uplifteducation.org
    Veronique Jones PS Dean Mighty Primary School vejones@uplifteducation.org
    Armando Pulido MS Dean Mighty Middle School APulido@uplifteducation.org
    Sonja Sherrer PS Dean Mighty Primary School SSherrer@uplifteducation.org

    Managing Directors

    Name School Email
    Kecia Clark Primary School kclark@uplifteducation.org
    Karen Evans High School kEvans@uplifteducation.org
    William Stubbs Middle School WStubbs@uplifteducation.org
    Alan Tolleson Operations atolleson@uplifteducation.org