Leadership Contact Guidelines

  • We encourage all of our families to reach out to your school's leadership with any questions or issues.  Use this quick reference to know whom to contact:

    • Contact your scholar's teacher for questions regarding:

      • assignments and homework
      • discipline issues
      • grades
    • Contact your school's Director or Dean for any issues that are not resolved by first contacting your scholar's teacher.

    • Contact your school's Managing Director for any issues that are not resolved by your scholar's teacher or the school's Director.


    • Contact the school's main office with questions regarding:

      • car line
      • cafeteria or meal accounts
      • school uniforms
      • medical issues
      • general school polices or procedures
      • powerschool access or passwords

School Leadership Team

  • Directors

    Name Title Dept Email
    Katherine Bracher Academic Director Williams Middle School kbracher@uplifteducation.org
    John Celestin Academic Director Williams Primary School jcelestin@uplifteducation.org
    Katie Gomez Academic Director Williams High School kgomez@uplifteducation.org
    Joshua Hamlin Academic Director Williams Middle School JHamlin@uplifteducation.org
    Kevin Valadez Operations Director Operations kvaladez@uplifteducation.org

    Deans

    Name Title Dept Email
    Jeanell Davis PS Dean Williams Primary School JeDavis@uplifteducation.org
    Consuelo Gutierrez MS Dean Williams Middle School cgutierrez@uplifteducation.org
    Henna Hosain PS Dean Williams Primary School HHosain@uplifteducation.org
    Delanea Jones MS Dean Williams Middle School DJones@uplifteducation.org
    Nicole Patterson Dean of College Prep Williams High School NPatterson@uplifteducation.org
    Jessica Staggs HS Dean Williams High School JStaggs@uplifteducation.org
    Kecia Wright HS Dean Williams High School KWright@uplifteducation.org

    Managing Directors

    Name School Email
    Kecia Clark Primary School kclark@uplifteducation.org
    Mauricio Dominguez High School mdominguez@uplifteducation.org
    Roz McGinty Operations RMcGinty@uplifteducation.org
    Kristina Nanini Middle School knanini@uplifteducation.org